Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside california

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I would definitely stay here again if I had to. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

good for a short stay before a cruise

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: close from airport and to the port, organized shuttle to port, nice room, clean and with a nice kitchen
Cons: air conditioning was very noisy, difficulty sleeping. there is no lobby, no pool and a very basic gym with 2 machine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port St. Lucie, Florida.

Overnight stay to catch early morning flight out.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The price and the staff.
Cons: Make the price even more reasonable.
Location: Not a great area but safe and stores nearby. Again, the Old Heidelberg just down the street was great for dinner.
Room was clean and comfortable, staff were excellent, shuttle to airport on time and 10 mins. from airport. We left our car at the hotel, $10 a night, and when we returned a week later at 11:00pm we called the hotel and the shuttle picked us up10 mins. later. Driver was very friendly and a bonus was the Old Heidelberg restaurant is just a 5min walk down the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Stayed for a night and enjoyed it, has free washer and dryer and free airport shuttle
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rheagan from Indianapolis

Before cruise stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed the night before a cruise. Our flight was delayed so we didn't get in until well after midnight. We still got our airport transfer. The van driver was awesome. The staff was very courteous and accommodating in the late hour. The room was huge, very clean and had a full kitchen (not that we'd use it with just one overnight, but it was very nice). The only complaint was the beds were a bit small and uncomfortable. Not so much that we couldn't rest, just have stayed in rooms with better. Overall a good before cruise stay.
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Boulder City, Nevada

Pre cruise hotel

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night prior to a cruise. Location is good for grabbing a quick meal with several restaurants nearby. Free shuttle from airport but would like shuttle to port also to be free. Overall a nice economical place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Karen

quick one nighter

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
visiting family for 1 night only. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was nice sized and comfortable. We did not stay but to sleep and grab a bite to eat. If I ever need a quick trip stay I would stay here again .Did not get a chance to use anything but did check out the facilities and they were very nice.
4 out of 5
by Siva from San Antonio

Cruise March 2016

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect except air conditioning and laundry services; one of the free dryers were not working. Very low key with minimal amenities if you just want a place to relax pre/post cruise.
3 out of 5
by Anonymous from Fort Lauderdale FL

First stay

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and the front clerk was very nice, friendly when I checked in. I just checked out and they are charging me a deposit on the day that I am leaving. It doesn't make sense to me. I would think someone in spying on me? Hum!!!