Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The location is great and the atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. Our room was large and comfortable but nothing fancy. The main annoyance was lots of nighttime light from the outside lighting and no way to filter it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
A decent place for the price. Close to the beach and nice restaurant nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Bud, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to stay at our place. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We had an excellent stay. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The pool was clean and surprisingly warm. Great option if you want somewhere quiet to relax with other gay men.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by aireboy, Hotel Management
Thank you. We;re pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Cute small hotel. Nice tropical courtyard with clean pool, great for naked swims. Furnished with IKEA, so clean and simple deco. Off street parking is extra $10. Only booked one night and left early. Would have liked a late checkout-2pm on Sunday, (current is 11am), but not at $10. hour. I showered at local marina instead of holding hotel after my boat charter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Good accommodation, good location. A bit too quiet though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Enjoy!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Close to beach and friendly guests. In the heart of all the action!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by aireboy, Hotel Management
Robert, Thank you!! We look forward to your return visit. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
1st time, Didn't feel great, staff was very accommodating, would stay here again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by aireboy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We try to make everyone feel better, especially when you're not feeling well. Please come back and visit us soon. The Staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice getaway...

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice the night stay. The hotel is quite old. It has been updated. The room was updated and had all ikea furniture etc. The staff was very friendly. The only thing i was unsure of was the pool. They say they have a sparkling pool. But we never saw anytime attend to it the whole time we were there and there were a lot of dead bugs, foliage etc in the pool. I would have preferred to see a daily pool boy. For cleaning too!! Cheers!!