Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The location is great and the atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. Our room was large and comfortable but nothing fancy. The main annoyance was lots of nighttime light from the outside lighting and no way to filter it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Very Relaxing Gay Guesthouse

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: A hot tub could be added.
Location: Very close to the beach with plenty of dining and drinking options nearby.
My husband and I have stayed here twice. It's a very nice, comfortable place close to the beach -- great to sit around the pool and relax. The beach is very close. There are plenty of good dining options in the neighborhood. On our previous visit last March there were quite a few guests and a lot of socializing. This year, in January, it was rather quiet. The staff has been great on both of our visits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
A decent place for the price. Close to the beach and nice restaurant nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Bud, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to stay at our place. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We had an excellent stay. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The pool was clean and surprisingly warm. Great option if you want somewhere quiet to relax with other gay men.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by aireboy, Hotel Management
Thank you. We;re pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Cute small hotel. Nice tropical courtyard with clean pool, great for naked swims. Furnished with IKEA, so clean and simple deco. Off street parking is extra $10. Only booked one night and left early. Would have liked a late checkout-2pm on Sunday, (current is 11am), but not at $10. hour. I showered at local marina instead of holding hotel after my boat charter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Good accommodation, good location. A bit too quiet though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Enjoy!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Close to beach and friendly guests. In the heart of all the action!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by aireboy, Hotel Management
Robert, Thank you!! We look forward to your return visit. We appreciate your feedback.