Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Discomfort Inn !

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The room smelled like a swamp when I complained they said "we can refund your money you don't have to stay here " Umm it was 9pm where was I supposed to sleep ? In the parking lot ? Took 3 requests to get some air fresheners -finally got a lyft to the nearest CVS to pick up my own airfreshners. The next day housekeeping did not clean the room - when I called the front desk she rudely told me "I don't know you have to call in the morning I am night staff "
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Stayed overnight, no probles. Breakfast staff very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau

Need to upgrade

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We heard loud noise all nite. Sounds like someone was washing and drying cloths
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad W.I.

Great location

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Not far from FLL airport and major shopping malls. I've been to this hotel about 4 times already and will continue to go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad W.I.

Convenient location

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Ideal for visitors who are there to shop in Ft Lauderdale
5 out of 5
by Verdale

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Spent the night before going on a cruise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, Fl

Nice hotel with extremely comfortable beds.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel with extremely comfortable beds. Did not want to get out of bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff should wait until the guests are finished before they take any food from the breakfast for themselves.
Location: Super Duper Liquor store has a cockatoo for a store mascot, too cute!
Hotel was clean and easy to find but the staff was disappointing. Slow check in and talked more to other staff members than the guests. 4 staff members in the breakfast area at once getting their own food while guests were trying to get their food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel booking

Posted May 6, 2017
I booked a pakage with expedia to stay at townplace suites in the Weston area for my birthday an got Comfort Inn in Tamarec Area from fom the Cleveland Clinic. The whole hall smeeled really bad, like something burning. The staff is not pleasnat at all. I was an still is disappointed. Not booking with Epexdia again. Did not het what I wanted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient and affordable

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast
Location: I like the surrounding of the hotel. Not to congested
This is not my first time. I normally stay at this hotel when I'm in Ft. Lauderdale