Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ft. Lauderdale

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Clean and comfortable room and friendly staff. It is a little bit out of the way to get to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient to Florida turnpike

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Location: Close to the turnpike, the sawgrass expressway, and major roads so convenient access to get to Fort Lauderdale, the Everglades, or to go south to the.
Older hotel but clean. Breakfast was good and breakfast area good for playing cards and sharing time with family. Bed was soft and not supportive- new mattresses would improve experience as well as at least one chair in the room to accommodate large people (wider or armless). Overall ok for the price paid
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

One night stay before cruise

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great price for area, clean, comfortable queen beds. Staff slow to greet us but checkin process quick.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

not close to much without a vehicle

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: cost
Cons: a little updating
Location: need a vehicle to do anything
hotel was ok breakfast was hot and ok not much in the way of entertainment close by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the event I was attending.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: The rooms bed and pillows so soft and comfortable.
Cons: Showe rod loose and old fashion lamps.
Super nice employees from the minute we walked in until we left. All the amenities that you would need. Had one of the best night sleeps ever. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kemptville, Ont

Comfortable place to stay before cruising.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Location and comfortable room.
Cons: Nothing at this price point
Location: Less than 20 minute drive to everything Fort Lauderdale has to offer, including the airport and cruise port.
Close to the Interstate and easy access to downtown and the cruise port. Very nice room and very comfortable bed made for a great sleep after a long day of driving.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Could hear neighbors almost clearly through the door between us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Convenient to highways. Good recommendation to eat at Flanigans. The ribs were excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Personnel extrêmement aimable

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Le personnel
Cons: La baignoire semblait très vieille.
Location: Un excellent restaurant de sushis juste à coté. Plusieurs magasins pas trop loin (à pieds).
Nous sommes arrivés tard et n'avions pas mangé. Le personnel a fait tout son possible pour nous aider alors que les quelques restaurants du quartier étaient fermés.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Passamos apenas uma noite, hotel atendeu expectativas. Café da manhã incluso é uma boa.