Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Melbourne FL

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Originally checked in to a LaQuinta down the road. Didn't like it. So glad we moved. Same price and so much nicer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My family and I had a great time staying here this past week on our family vacation. it was close to shops we went to and the staff were friendly we really enjoyed our stay here and we're already planning for next year's vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bah

Questionable Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
During my stay the first night, I had saw a baby roach on the ground in the bathroom. I had killed and expecting not to see anymore. However, on the the fourth or fifth night my sister told me she had kill a roach crawl on the bathroom wall. I thought disgusting. So I had stayed two more nights and I heard a lady said housekeeping so I let the lady in. She only fold the sheets, take out the dirty towels and replace the clean ones and left. I realize some days the bathtub is not clean properly and the room not vacuum. I had marked the bedsheets to find out if they change to my astonishment it was not. However there is two or three days the bathtub was wash clean. I am a little disappointed with this hotel because I had expected better. When I look at the pics on Expedia I thought it would be real nice now I realize it is not the case. Ohh the complementary breakfast was not bad. The breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great por the price!!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The bed and the breakfast
It was Great for the price. Bed was great, and the breakfast too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was an excellent stay. Perfect for what we needed and what we were looking for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Derek

Stinky room

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Smelled like death. If it wasn't for the late arrival, I would have checked into another room or hotel. The room Smelled like Korean kim chi!
4 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SHAILINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Always a clean place to stay when I am in the Ft Lauderdale and Miami areas. Cookies at check in and a smile.