Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Check in was nice, room was nice, breakfast was good and bed slept well.... I think the carpets need to be cleaned, there was a slight hint of feet. Other than that, I enjoyed my 1 night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Staff was awesome.

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Pros: The Staff that worked that night.
Cons: Bathroom tubs
Location: Could not really give an opinion, I just stayed overnight.
Staff was very nice. Assisted with services I requested. Prompt to do and was happy to help. Made us feel welcome. Great Staff. Keep up the Work. In the hotel rooms I would suggest they refinish the tubs or replace them., hotel is to nice to have tubs appear to look like they have been their forever. Other then that it was great and the staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On

Staff were excellent

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Pros: room rate, inclusive breakfast had plenty of choices and two waffle makers and had a pool
Cons: heated pool ceiling fan in bathroom needs maintenance
Location: Boston Market close by 15 mins drive to airport
staff at front desk when we checked in were very accommodating. Our first room did not have an operating safe and when we asked to move rooms they were very efficient and accommodating and changed our room as requested. Friendly and welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The staff was friendly and efficient at check in. The hotel is exactly what you pay for. It's comfortable and clean. The only reason I gave it 4 stars for cleanliness is because it has a tiny bit of a musty smell, but you are in Florida. It's humid there and you're going to get that wherever you stay, unfortunately. The breakfast was just as we expected, clean area and the food was fine. You're not at a 4 star hotel, so don't expect that. But for an inexpensive stay at a nice clean hotel, we found it to meet our expectations. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018
well located, easy to find coming off the high way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to airport! And NO SHUTTLE service.

Posted Jan 22, 2018
We were under the impression that there was a shuttle service to he hotel. We booked it because of the conv nience of being able to come back to the airport the next day for our car rental. After waiting a half hour, we asked another comfort Inn shuttle driver (Willy) and he tried his best to be of service to us because like he said he works for the same brand company. I realized before arrival that Tamarac is 1/2 hour away but I made the mistake of paying in advance and could not cancel. I only found out they did not provide shuttle service after phoning. This was 930 pm and we had been travelling all day. It would have been $45 each way for a taxi so it made more sense to us to not use the hotel at all and go straight to who we were visiting. When I told the hotel attendant that I was not happy, he said I would have to call another number. When I asked for the number, he said he would give it to me when I arrived. I then phoned Expedia and even though they were going to see what they could do, I had to wait on the line while he did this. We bought a limited amount of roam free minutes before leaving home and I was wasting minutes without knowing anything would even be helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to shopping not far from the turnpike

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Experience was good but tub and bathroom needs a huge upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau Bahamas

Convient for shopping

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
Everyone helpful, friendly, and kind towards me. Such as short stay, but a healthly experence
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to I-95. Good value.

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Easy check in. Clean rooms. Variety of breakfast items offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad W.I

Great location

Posted Dec 2, 2017
This hotel is very convenient for us. Just between the I-95 and the Florida turnpike. 5 mins away from the airport and sawgrass mills mall.