Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Passamos apenas uma noite, hotel atendeu expectativas. Café da manhã incluso é uma boa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nov Scotia

nice clean hotel, close to cruiseport.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: great comfortable beds, very clean room
Cons: stop using strong scented products in rooms
Location: this was just an overnight stay before we boarded the ship. There are quite a few restaurants near by for lunch and supper.
this was a nice clean hotel, not too far from Port Everglades. Great breakfast. Only problem I had was that the room had a very strong perfume smell to it. After bringing this to the attention of the front desk, her solution was to have housekeeping come in and spray a lighter scent. I am strongly allergic to perfumes and ended up having to take medications in order to stay in the room. Later that evening we discovered that the smell was coming from an air freshner that was plugged in under the desk. This is what they do in all the rooms so it would have made no difference even if they had suggested changing rooms. I left the hotel the next morning with swollen eyes, congested and stuffy nose
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
We were quite satisfied. Service was fine. Room was good. Breakfast was good and the woman who took took care of the breakfast area worked very hard to keep ;the area clean and well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Clean, comfortable room, cheap. Breakfast was could be a little better, but it's complementary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima - Perú

Bien ubicado

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación
Cons: Tal vez agrandar el área de desayuno
Location: Está bien situado, cerca hay grandes vías nacionales como la Turnpike, la 441 y la i95. Se llega en 15 minutos a Sawgrass y tienes un BJs cerca.
Excelente acceso desde la Turnpike, sobre la Commercial, cerca también a la 441 (ER7) y a la i95. Para quienes viajamos y utilizamos un hotel para descansar agradablemente, está perfecto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Not a nice part of town no close restaurants Would not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Nice Ft Lauderdale hotel in the $75 range.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
It is in the middle of nowhere. It is in the town of Tamarac. Totally ok by me. I have a rental car, and don't go out much after a whole day of touring. Their free breakfast is very copious. I like best is the already slow cooked oatmeal. With 3 different condiments. They change between cooked egg patties to scrambled eggs, sausage links to patties, to gravy with crumbled sausage. The location is good for me because I can drive down to north Miami and up to W Palm Beach. Slow period for most hotels in the first 2 weeks in Dec .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from connecticut

i have very good time the hotel nice and clean

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: i enjoy
Location: fort laudedale
the people very frienly and nice the breakfast great and very good everything very good i have good time there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Bahamas

It was a lovely hotel, the staff was very friendly

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: It was in a commercial area and it was comfy
Cons: I think the complementary breakfast needs improvement.
Location: The location was perfect. I was able to find everything only a few minutes from the hotel.
The staff was very helpful. The room was comfortable. I loved that it was located in an area that is close to almost all the stores that I wanted to visit. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location for where I needed to be.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast, quiet, clean. Reasonable rates
Location: Not many restaurants nearby. Lots of traffic.
No surprises, met expectations. Good location to where I needed to be.