Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Was in a centric area close to stores and ease to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Melbourne FL

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Originally checked in to a LaQuinta down the road. Didn't like it. So glad we moved. Same price and so much nicer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My family and I had a great time staying here this past week on our family vacation. it was close to shops we went to and the staff were friendly we really enjoyed our stay here and we're already planning for next year's vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bah

Questionable Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
During my stay the first night, I had saw a baby roach on the ground in the bathroom. I had killed and expecting not to see anymore. However, on the the fourth or fifth night my sister told me she had kill a roach crawl on the bathroom wall. I thought disgusting. So I had stayed two more nights and I heard a lady said housekeeping so I let the lady in. She only fold the sheets, take out the dirty towels and replace the clean ones and left. I realize some days the bathtub is not clean properly and the room not vacuum. I had marked the bedsheets to find out if they change to my astonishment it was not. However there is two or three days the bathtub was wash clean. I am a little disappointed with this hotel because I had expected better. When I look at the pics on Expedia I thought it would be real nice now I realize it is not the case. Ohh the complementary breakfast was not bad. The breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great por the price!!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The bed and the breakfast
It was Great for the price. Bed was great, and the breakfast too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was an excellent stay. Perfect for what we needed and what we were looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ft. Lauderdale

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Clean and comfortable room and friendly staff. It is a little bit out of the way to get to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient to Florida turnpike

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Location: Close to the turnpike, the sawgrass expressway, and major roads so convenient access to get to Fort Lauderdale, the Everglades, or to go south to the.
Older hotel but clean. Breakfast was good and breakfast area good for playing cards and sharing time with family. Bed was soft and not supportive- new mattresses would improve experience as well as at least one chair in the room to accommodate large people (wider or armless). Overall ok for the price paid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

One night stay before cruise

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great price for area, clean, comfortable queen beds. Staff slow to greet us but checkin process quick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

not close to much without a vehicle

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: cost
Cons: a little updating
Location: need a vehicle to do anything
hotel was ok breakfast was hot and ok not much in the way of entertainment close by