Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Melbourne FL

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Originally checked in to a LaQuinta down the road. Didn't like it. So glad we moved. Same price and so much nicer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My family and I had a great time staying here this past week on our family vacation. it was close to shops we went to and the staff were friendly we really enjoyed our stay here and we're already planning for next year's vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bah

Questionable Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
During my stay the first night, I had saw a baby roach on the ground in the bathroom. I had killed and expecting not to see anymore. However, on the the fourth or fifth night my sister told me she had kill a roach crawl on the bathroom wall. I thought disgusting. So I had stayed two more nights and I heard a lady said housekeeping so I let the lady in. She only fold the sheets, take out the dirty towels and replace the clean ones and left. I realize some days the bathtub is not clean properly and the room not vacuum. I had marked the bedsheets to find out if they change to my astonishment it was not. However there is two or three days the bathtub was wash clean. I am a little disappointed with this hotel because I had expected better. When I look at the pics on Expedia I thought it would be real nice now I realize it is not the case. Ohh the complementary breakfast was not bad. The breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast, good service and friendly staff. Not much shopping close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great por the price!!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The bed and the breakfast
It was Great for the price. Bed was great, and the breakfast too
5 out of 5
by Paul from Dursley

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
need somewhere to stay en route, this was perfect, comfortable beds, quick check in just what we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was an excellent stay. Perfect for what we needed and what we were looking for.
3 out of 5
by Lora from Orlando

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is clean, rooms could use some upgrades. At first our shower would not produce hot water but staff came up right away and got it fixed. Breakfast is not 5 star cuisine but it hits the spot and is edible.
1 out of 5
by Mike

Comfort Suites screwed me!!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Be careful of this hotel, made a reservation in Feb 2016 for a July stay; checked to double check on reservation; had confirmation numbers thru Hotels.com and was following up before trip. Comfort Suites had some how cancelled the reservation, without mine or Hotels.com knowing or doing the cancel?? All they said was they had a cancel number and they no longer had rooms for my dates... So I had to scramble and make a new higher cost reservation, and I belong to their frequent visitor club........