Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff should wait until the guests are finished before they take any food from the breakfast for themselves.
Location: Super Duper Liquor store has a cockatoo for a store mascot, too cute!
Hotel was clean and easy to find but the staff was disappointing. Slow check in and talked more to other staff members than the guests. 4 staff members in the breakfast area at once getting their own food while guests were trying to get their food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel booking

Posted May 6, 2017
I booked a pakage with expedia to stay at townplace suites in the Weston area for my birthday an got Comfort Inn in Tamarec Area from fom the Cleveland Clinic. The whole hall smeeled really bad, like something burning. The staff is not pleasnat at all. I was an still is disappointed. Not booking with Epexdia again. Did not het what I wanted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient and affordable

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast
Location: I like the surrounding of the hotel. Not to congested
This is not my first time. I normally stay at this hotel when I'm in Ft. Lauderdale
5 out of 5
by Sheila A.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everybody was so kindly and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Everything was fine except the 2nd floor ice machine was broke the whole 4 days which was an inconvenience. Otherwise nice stay
4 out of 5
by DARIN

Quick pit stop.

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Location is good

Posted Mar 9, 2017
While the location is convenient, this particular comfort inn is not as nice as others we stayed in. There is no cable TV for sports or movies and it was not as clean. But the staff was pleasant and they do offer free breakfast
5 out of 5
by Edmond

hotel was very clean

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay nice comfortable hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Nice place to stay close to shopping and eating places. Clean hotel nice neighborhood
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Great stay!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient, very friendly staff, beds were most comfortable hotel bed we've ever slept on!