Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Location is good

Posted Mar 9, 2017
While the location is convenient, this particular comfort inn is not as nice as others we stayed in. There is no cable TV for sports or movies and it was not as clean. But the staff was pleasant and they do offer free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Nice place to stay close to shopping and eating places. Clean hotel nice neighborhood
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Was in a centric area close to stores and ease to get to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for the money paid. Very clean room. Tired young man in the reception during check in. We had a prepaid room through hotels.com but we had to take a discussion w him because he insisted that the room was not paid. Once he found it was ok he did'nt make any effort to an excuse, which we felt would have been appropriate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Melbourne FL

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Originally checked in to a LaQuinta down the road. Didn't like it. So glad we moved. Same price and so much nicer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Good vacation.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The woman on breakfast (Maria) she was excellent. Better than the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My family and I had a great time staying here this past week on our family vacation. it was close to shops we went to and the staff were friendly we really enjoyed our stay here and we're already planning for next year's vacation.
3 out of 5
by Gleiser

Good hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Almost good, the water on the shower wasnt hot, was very cold i left the water on for about 20min and nothing until i decited to take a very cold shower