Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The place is nice and clean, Breakfast in the morning was very good and included, close to the beach, very kind staff.
Location: Nice restaurants and big stores close to the hotel
We had a good time in a nice environment, staff was very nice and we walk on the beach every day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I left the cold weather to warmer weather

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: the locaation
Cons: Yes,......friendliness of staff!! Cleanliness of rooms.....Here's the big one.......HEATED POOL
Location: its near beach, shops etc,.......but its misleading in having a real bar and the pool is never heated!!! this is my 2nd visit to the Comfort Inn
I was told that this hotel pool was heated and when i got there it was freezing every single day,....its very misleading to hotel guests when u say you have a heated pool and then you find out you dont!!!! I came there especially to go swimming and enjoy the pool but noooooooo!!!!! your really need to fix this problem!!! not a happy customer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel was ok

Posted Jan 28, 2016
was dissapointed in the fact that the hotel wasnt directly on the beach. u can see the beach from the hotel but barely
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milpitas

Very decent hotel and my room was clean.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
My overall experience was good, however my only complaint is simply the bed was very very uncomfortable. I spent five nights and 4 days at this hotel, and I was not able to get a good nights rest. It's simply felt as if I was sleeping on the floor. And that's reason only I will not be returning to this hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogério from Campinas (SP)

Bom hotel em local aprazível e perto de tudo

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é bom, passamos 5 noites muito boas...silencioso, próximo à praia de Deerfield Beach,segurança total, local muito gostoso e próximo de tudo...Recomendamos!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by claire from long Island

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean. Manager was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Location: Great location. A block off the beach and plenty of Restaurants and bars in walking distance.
I was supposed to get a room with an ocean view and a single king bed. I got a room with 2 doubles and a street view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Good location close to the ocean and walking distance to good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noelle from Gainesville

One night on our way to Miami

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night in this hotel. The staff at the front desk was very attentive. The room had hard wood flooring and the beds were comfortable. The beach is a block from the hotel- 2 minute walk. My son LOVED the water slides. We ate at Charm City Burgers! The food was fabulous!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Inexpensive Hotel right by the beach!

Posted Oct 4, 2015
You get what you pay for. Don't expect a resort like stay for the price that you pay. It literally takes less than 5 minutes to walk down to Deerfield Pier, and you have everything close by. Food, deserts, bars, souvenir stores, it's a great location walking distance from everywhere. Staff was great and helpful, and you get a decent continental breakfast, there's also a Subway right next to the hotel lobby. So, if you are not picky about staying at a modest hotel, I would suggest that you give a try. We will be definitely be staying there again!