Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville wash.

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: close to the beach .
Location: great location , within 2 blocks of several restaurants and night clubs
everyone was friendly and helpful , the free breakfast was good .the hotel is and was very clean the pool and the pool deck was clean . the halls on the floors were carpeted but the room I had , had hard wood floors rather then carpet ,some may like hard wood best but for myself , I like carpet best . the beds were very comfortable and something i'd also like to add is in the room I was able to open the window and let fresh air into the room . as a overall yes I would stay here again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

It was fine, but we had a few problems.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Location was good. Breakfast was good. Price was fair. Pool was nice.
Cons: It was fine - you get what you pay for.
Location: It was a half mile from the beach, lots of restaurants. We did not look around much - not a vacation for us.
The front third of the bathtub felt like it had no flooring under it. We just stayed away from the front when we took a shower. We reported it when we left. We had a no smoking room. When we came back after being gone all day, the room had a strong smell of weed - enough that we opened the window and left for a few hours - and the bathroom smelled like someone had just smoked cigarettes there. We realize it probably came from another room, but we reported it so we would not be charged - since it was a no smoking room. The first night we were there, there was party noise throughout the night in the hallway. Most of the issues were not something the hotel could control.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New YOrk

Hotel near beach.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Close to beach.
Cons: Internet did not work, even though they kept saying it was working.
Location: Deerfield beach on border of Boca Raton. Beach, Pier, fishing, casual restaurants. Not far from Town Center Mall.
The staff was pleasant. Breakfast was very average. Major problem was lack of internet capability in room. Only available in lobby and that was very slow.
3 out of 5
by Danielle from JC

Average hotel on the beach side

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Family trip, good location. On the beachside, about 1/2 block walk to the sand. Very basic breakfast not impressive but what do you expect for the $$ these days.
5 out of 5
by ed from Pittsburgh

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Monique was so very kind and concerning..She was Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Quiet Hotel by The Ocean

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: The staff was great! Continental Breakfast was more then we expected! The beds were comfortable for a great nights sleep! One block from ocean!
Cons: The hotel is older but I loved it, I felt safe and comfortable. Everyone walked everywhere, it was an amazing experience !
Location: One block from the ocean and that was right by the pier! The beach stores and restaurants were 2 blocks from the hotel! You could walk everywhere!
This hotel is literally one block from the beach! We walked to the beach everyday and early morning sunrises are awesome!! The hotel is a little older but the rooms especially the beds were so comfortable! The hotel staff is amazingly nice! The continental breakfast every morning was great, everything you needed to start the day! There is a Subway right next to the hotel in which a lot of people used. The area is great, you could walk everywhere, little beach shops, 2 blocks down along with restaurants like Flanigans(awesome food), Whale Rib(just ok for my liking), Oceans 234 we heard was great, did not eat there. The Island Watersports Store has great clothing and rentals for the ocean. We are in search of a winter getaway as we live in Wisconsin so our winters can be brutally cold so we have been to a lot of places in Florida and this one I rate number 1, in fact we got a lot of condo/rental info for me to check in, we loved the vibe of this little beach town!!!! I recommend this hotel and the area for anyone you will not be disappointed at all!
3 out of 5
by Caroline

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto confortável, café da manhã ok, estranhei a cobrança de estacionamento que em geral não existe neste tipo de hotel. Achei caro para o tipo de hotel e serviços. Mas quarto limpo e ok para poucas noites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

close to everything

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Nice hotel, close to beach, food and bars. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast was decent
1 out of 5
by Merle from Tallinn

Not recommending - personal things are not safe

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not recommending, my purchases were thrown away by hotel personnel from my room as garbage (new boots @original box). Suggestion was to contact police if I want. Cleaning was pure level, breakfast very untasty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The place is nice and clean, Breakfast in the morning was very good and included, close to the beach, very kind staff.
Location: Nice restaurants and big stores close to the hotel
We had a good time in a nice environment, staff was very nice and we walk on the beach every day!