Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to ocean

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Traveling from central to South Florida. Wanted on beach. Hotel old and not quite up to Choice Hotels standard
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Mariano Katz, GM, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Lee, We always strive to provide the best service to our guests and especially to regular guest such as yourself and on this occasion we did not exceed your basic expectation. I hope you give us another opportunity to serve you better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vedra, Florida

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly and right by the beach Boardwalk where there is a dog friendly cafe.
Cons: The breakfast selection was smaller than I expected.
Location: Great beach steps away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The best part of the hotel was its location and staff.
Cons: The rooms and beds were too small. We could have used a better little sitting area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização, por um preço acessível

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Boa estrutura, café da manhã padrão, mas ok! Pertinho da praia, com um preço justo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

3rd stay of the year

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was all good-some small issues that were taken care of by staff while on duty well let's put it this way that was my third stay in less than a year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Clean room though bedspread didn't seem clean. Friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast doesn't offer much especially on healthy side. Good location and for a local it was a decent hotel to stay for the weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Good for the money

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Good room with amenities. Hot breakfast made getting my day started easier. A short walk to the beach. Very helpful staff, always with a smile. I plan to stay here whenever I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massapequa, NY

Nice hotel close to beach and restaurants, bars, s

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location. Room rates very good value.
Cons: A little more variety for Continental breakfast
Location: The beach is one block away. Shops, bars restaurants are two blocks away.
Had a enjoyable stay at Comfort Inn. Great location, rooms seemed to have been newly renovated. Would definitely recommend hotel to fri9ends and family. Not the fanciest but very comfortable, friendly place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Alex from Philadelphia PA

Ocean View too far from view!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel charge ocean view on the book but we need a binoculars to see some ocean.. is 2 blocks away from the beach and we pay but don't have ocean view.
4 out of 5
by barbara from Miami

Comfort inn,Deerfield Beach Fl

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoy my stay,nice clean hotel with a nice pool and very nice staff