Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

3rd stay of the year

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was all good-some small issues that were taken care of by staff while on duty well let's put it this way that was my third stay in less than a year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Clean room though bedspread didn't seem clean. Friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast doesn't offer much especially on healthy side. Good location and for a local it was a decent hotel to stay for the weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Good for the money

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Good room with amenities. Hot breakfast made getting my day started easier. A short walk to the beach. Very helpful staff, always with a smile. I plan to stay here whenever I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massapequa, NY

Nice hotel close to beach and restaurants, bars, s

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location. Room rates very good value.
Cons: A little more variety for Continental breakfast
Location: The beach is one block away. Shops, bars restaurants are two blocks away.
Had a enjoyable stay at Comfort Inn. Great location, rooms seemed to have been newly renovated. Would definitely recommend hotel to fri9ends and family. Not the fanciest but very comfortable, friendly place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near the beach and pier

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is ok, the staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, close distance to the Atlantic.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was great. Beds were comfy, AC worked, staff was fine and very outgoing. I also dug the bar by the pool and you could get a buy one, get one drink which my wife & I took advantage of and it was great. My lone two gripes are 1. The pool's water was saltier than the ocean's. And 2. The hidden $10 per day fee for the parking. I wasn't real keen with that. But overall would I stay here again? Absolutely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville wash.

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: close to the beach .
Location: great location , within 2 blocks of several restaurants and night clubs
everyone was friendly and helpful , the free breakfast was good .the hotel is and was very clean the pool and the pool deck was clean . the halls on the floors were carpeted but the room I had , had hard wood floors rather then carpet ,some may like hard wood best but for myself , I like carpet best . the beds were very comfortable and something i'd also like to add is in the room I was able to open the window and let fresh air into the room . as a overall yes I would stay here again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

It was fine, but we had a few problems.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Location was good. Breakfast was good. Price was fair. Pool was nice.
Cons: It was fine - you get what you pay for.
Location: It was a half mile from the beach, lots of restaurants. We did not look around much - not a vacation for us.
The front third of the bathtub felt like it had no flooring under it. We just stayed away from the front when we took a shower. We reported it when we left. We had a no smoking room. When we came back after being gone all day, the room had a strong smell of weed - enough that we opened the window and left for a few hours - and the bathroom smelled like someone had just smoked cigarettes there. We realize it probably came from another room, but we reported it so we would not be charged - since it was a no smoking room. The first night we were there, there was party noise throughout the night in the hallway. Most of the issues were not something the hotel could control.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New YOrk

Hotel near beach.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Close to beach.
Cons: Internet did not work, even though they kept saying it was working.
Location: Deerfield beach on border of Boca Raton. Beach, Pier, fishing, casual restaurants. Not far from Town Center Mall.
The staff was pleasant. Breakfast was very average. Major problem was lack of internet capability in room. Only available in lobby and that was very slow.
3 out of 5
by Danielle from JC

Average hotel on the beach side

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Family trip, good location. On the beachside, about 1/2 block walk to the sand. Very basic breakfast not impressive but what do you expect for the $$ these days.