Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel-free shuttle to airport-cruise port

Posted May 16, 2017
Stayed here multiple times. Short walk to Bass Pro/Islamarada Grill.
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Train right outside my room.

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
There was a train that runs right outside my window. It would have been nice if someone had mentioned that !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Over priced Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Meals
Location: I am not sure of things to do I was there for a business trip.
The only good about this hotel is the staff members are excellent. My room smell like urine and in need for a minor repair. For example the toilet tissue holder comes out of the wall every time you roll of toilet paper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clifton, United States of America

Courtyard Ft. Lauderdale

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Overnight stay. Welcomimgbstaff, clean room, took a dip in the pool, easy check out. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice one night stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to airport but not within walking of much
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very short, but every request was gladly taken care of. Like an extra bed in the room and late check out. The hotel is beautiful and the pool has worm water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Amenities

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
We were going to Nassau then to Exuma then back to Ft Lauderdale for a cruise. The hotel was the ideal place to stay during our transition time. They have free airport and port shuttle, were able to store our cruise bags when we went to the Bahamas, the pool and jacuzzi was great, and it has a casual dining restaurant for convenience. The Fishing Museum, Outdoor World, a nice fish restaurant, and the train station are all within a 5 minute walk. We were happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to Airport and Cruise Line

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Beds were very comfortable and the staff was very accommodating.
Cons: Free breakfast, as many hotels are providing this, now.
Location: Great seafood restaurant within walking distance of the hotel.
Hotel was very nice and the beds were extremely comfortable. We had a group of 10 people staying here prior to our cruise and everyone was very pleased with the hotel. They offered free shuttle from Airport to hotel and hotel to Cruise Pier. Great perk. We will stay here, again, when in the area.