Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from N H

vacation

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: air line
Location: good location and plenty to do near by
spirit airline is the worst, other than that, the trip was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Awesome pool beachfront

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Loved to have stayed longer! The view from the room was amazing. Also, the pool bartenders were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Very comfortable room. Great location. Friendly staff. Recommend for families, couples and singles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a view!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The staff went out of their way to be helpful. My flight was leaving late and they let me stay until 1:30 on my checkout day at no charge. The hotel and the room were clean. I loved that it was literally right across the street from the beach and so close to many restaurants and bars. I also LOVED the view of the beach from my room. The pool is a little small, but I didn't use it anyways and valet parking was expensive, $31 a day/overnight. I probably could have found a cheaper option or not rented a car, so that's on me. Anyways, great hotel! I will be coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and big room
Location: Very good
We back from the cruise my husband was very sick so we are early check in the staff she was very helpful let us check in early. It's help my husband take rest and sleep. Thank you very much and love this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Excellent

Posted Nov 29, 2016
My experience was wonderful!!! A front desk at The Works overnight was great and offered excellent customer service I would definitely return based upon the service provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Quiet hotel close to the beach.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: My room wasn't cleaned one day and my door was left unlocked another.
Lovely staff and nice location. I would recommend a trip to Miami for the fun and excitement of it. I requested a quiet room and my room was quiet and away from mess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location on the beach and the strip

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Had a great time and would definitely stay there again. The location is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel great, parking price rediculous

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Cons: 31 dollars for parking , had 2 rooms and still had to pay for parking
Check in easy and quick hotel great but having to pay 31dollars for parking rediculous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Location, Location, Location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: We went for a football game and hit South Beach !! great spot lots to do. Elbo Room was lots of fun.
Spend the extra for the corner king room oceanfront, the walls are all widows and the view is wonderful. The hotel restaurant was fine, but there were many more to choose from within walking distance. Coconuts across the street was excellent. the valet parking was expensive and a bit of a surprise, I think a bit more research would have found some cheaper off site parking. The pool and bar area construction was completed and really added more value to the location. this was our second year at this location and I would recommend it to anyone.