Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Ken was fantastic and really helpful. They can improve on the breakfast for what you pay,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
stay excellent. room close to entrance. cant walk a long distance. that was great parking excellent. one issue, the linens towels wash cloth had a weird odor. after taking a shower and drying off I could smell it on my body. must be the bleach. location very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort myers, USA

Great when you just need to relax

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Room are clean and spacious, Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating.. made sure I was aware of all the amenities.. Perfect for our stays before our long commutes home.. we will definitely stay there again..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Old property rebranded as Courtyard by Marriott

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Nothing to do nearby but Dennys and a CVS Pharmacy. I could swear I had booked the one to the East near the beach, not this one on Federal Hgwy.
A completely impersonal and neutral experience. By not knowing well the town, booked in a hotel located in a decaying neighbourhood, with homeless people around of it and little to no amenities. Just the wrong pick, that is all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: With in a couple of miles there restaurants from fast food to five star. A CVS across the street. No Walmart or Target though. 1mi from the beach.
The staff was super friendly especially the bistro manager Matt. The room was clean. Check in and out was super fast. Parking was great. Location was right on US-1. Very central to everything. Traffic was heavy and the hotel is near an intersection that can be difficult but don't let that deter you. This is a great place to stay for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel down the street from the pier

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Everything was comfortable and clean. There isn't a continental breakfast, but the restaurant for breakfast was really good. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Cozy hotel near to everything but the hustle.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice hotel which was close to the beach, shopping and decent restaurants. The bistro wasn't bad either. Staff were friendly and helpful. Just wished the bed was a little more comfortable but it wasn't painful. Great for the price. Would definitely go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The hotel was updated a couple years back, it is in good condition. The rooms are big, clean and comfortable. There is a free parking with easy access to hotel and nice amenities. I recommend it for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
It was a very relaxing stay. The staff are very polite and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Regards, our stay was very good, some emplyees of the coffee station can be more friendlies and helpful.