Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Visiting my daughter. Love the location!! Very Clean!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Dr. Uddin

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Good facility with reasonable price. Will recommend a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great off the beaten path Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The hotel was hard to get to, but my gps got me there. The checkin experience, the room and everything was up to Courtyard standards.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Great stay....

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. Nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Ken was fantastic and really helpful. They can improve on the breakfast for what you pay,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
stay excellent. room close to entrance. cant walk a long distance. that was great parking excellent. one issue, the linens towels wash cloth had a weird odor. after taking a shower and drying off I could smell it on my body. must be the bleach. location very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: staff and services were all excellent, professional, and very accommodating
Cons: thought I saw a rodent outside on the grounds. Hallway noise, Doors closing, is a bit loud.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Courtesy shuttle a huge plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy and relaxing

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, squeaky clean rooms and very nice facilities. Bed was comfy and very quiet. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel! Such a hidden gem on the main roadway. Great service, easy access, large, spacious bathroom. Really a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the property as well as our wonderful bathrooms and staff service. We truly appreciate the recognition. We thank you for the opportunity to serve you and hope to see you during your next visit to Fort Lauderdale!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels