Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Cozy hotel near to everything but the hustle.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice hotel which was close to the beach, shopping and decent restaurants. The bistro wasn't bad either. Staff were friendly and helpful. Just wished the bed was a little more comfortable but it wasn't painful. Great for the price. Would definitely go again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The hotel was updated a couple years back, it is in good condition. The rooms are big, clean and comfortable. There is a free parking with easy access to hotel and nice amenities. I recommend it for everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
It was a very relaxing stay. The staff are very polite and attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Durchschnittliches Hotel mit gutem Service.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nach langem Flug freundlich empfangen. Ordentliches Hotel mit sauberen Zimmern. Service OK, Pool OK. Trotz direkter Lage an einer mehrspurigen, vielbefahrenen Strasse eher leise in der Nacht. Für die Durchreise oder nach dem Flug (Airport Fort Lauderdale) durchaus zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Recife

bom mas afastado dos pontos de interesse

Posted Jul 31, 2016
o hotel e bom vale o preço. achei afastado das atividades e atrações da cidade. diferente do que estava colocado q as pessoas gostavam da localização. quarto bom e espaço suficiente . mas a camareira era um pouco enrolada... minha mulher pediu 5 minutos pra sair do quarto e ela fazer a arrumação e ela diz que não entendeu e não fez a limpeza!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Regards, our stay was very good, some emplyees of the coffee station can be more friendlies and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Razoável

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Houve prós e contras. Prós: boa localização, serviço de van gratuito para até 3 milhas de distância do hotel, café da manhã incluído na diária, estacionamento grátis e toalhas de praia disponíveis. Contras: alguns funcionários mal humorados, formiga no quarto, quarto sem cofre e chuveiro fraco. Além disso, a noite havia muita claridade no quarto por causa da iluminação do corredor que entrava pela fresta da porta e o serviço da camareira deixou a desejar para um hotel Marriott.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Mary Apple, Hotel Management
Dear Razoavel, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We are glad to hear you frequently enjoy our location and friendly service. We are disappointed we were not able to exceed your expectations during your past stay, as this is what we strive for! Next time you are in town, please be sure to let me know so that we can better deliver upon the guest experience you deserve
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: wonderful staff
Cons: beds are way too soft
Location: everything within walking distance. only 1 mile from the beach
quiet and close to beach. hotel offers free shuttle to beach
5 out of 5
by Nadia from Florianopolis

Ótima opção para quem está de carro

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel está bem localizado. O estacionamento gratuito é amplo. Os quartos são muito confortáveis, espaçosos e limpos. Os funcionários da recepção são extremamente atenciosos e educados.
4 out of 5
by Thais

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels