Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Loved the bar/coffee shop in the lobby. Great quick breakfast and coffee in the morning and wine offered at night. Room was comfortable. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Best bed and pillows ever!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Everything was really good and very good value for money.
Cons: Breakfast could be more interesting... Maybe buffet style?
Location: Location was so convenient, especially for shopping.
Very comfortable amenities. The bed and pillows were perfect... Super comfortable and luxurious. The location was great, so close to shopping, church, restaurants. Receptionists were friendly and helpful. Will definitely return and highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable, clean and met all the requirements for an overnight stay. The provision of a shuttle service to and from the hotel and the port was the main reason we booked this hotel.
Cons: The food service left a lot to be desired especially on the night of our arrival. There was only one staff member handling the orders, cooking and service in the bistro. She was clearly overwhelmed and the wait time was over an hour for a simple dish. Certain items on the menu were also sold out quickly. No other staff member stepped in to help her even though they were present. The morning service was much better with several staff available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fun place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: We got in late due to a plane delay. Called to give notice. Great place to eat @ ONE BLOCK AWAY. Bar-B-Q and Sports bar till 2:00 a.m. PERFECT!
Cons: Nothing! It worked for us and all our needs. I would book my mom and feel good about it!
Location: Bar-B-Q was great and sports bars were very close. Prices were very fair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Mike Wagner, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments. I will be sure to pass them along to the team. I did have 1 question, with all the positive comments that you left, you gave us a 1 out of 5 with 5 being the highest. Is that correct. Thank You,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Safety
Cons: Room items were pretty dusty. Sheets not "crisp".
Location: Not applicable.
Room items were pretty dusty. Sheets were not crisp and very wrinkled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: It was quiet. The beds were comfortable and the shuttle to the port was great.
Cons: More food availability.
I recommend this hotel if you're trying to get to the airport or port for a cruise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
This was my second stay. Close to mall and cruise port. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very Clean & Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: - Cleanliness - Friendly Staff - Swimming Pool - Location
Cons: - Airport Transportation (particularly, communication regarding pick-up) - Inflated prices for breakfast options
Location: There is a very nice mall one block away from the property, as well as numerous restaraunts
Stayed only one night (pre-cruise) and was not disappointed. The hotel, property and rooms were very clean and well kept. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the swimming pool - also very clean and well-maintained. Prices for breakfast options were somewhat inflated. We spent over $30 for continental breakfast for four people. Airport transportation was a great benefit, but overall communication regarding pickup could be improved upon. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay and would recommend the hotel highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cesar from Valencia - VZLA

Muy recomendado

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
No ha decaido en comodidad y servicio