Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just half hour from Miami, South Beach

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Neat and comfy
Location: Miami is half hour drive. Dont ever go to Hollywood or Dania Casinos. They just dont have anything.
Good place to say, I would just call it suburbs of Miami, and more affordable to stay since the hotel prices are way too costly in Miami
5 out of 5
by FELICIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SE ROBAN LAS COSAS

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Lamentablemente el personal de limpieza es ratero, se robaron dos perfumes y una crema nueva, además de que no cuenta con caja fuerte.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Good Evening Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am sorry to hear you are missing several personal items and are concerned housekeeping had stolen them. I assure you I will question the staff assigned to your room. This is not a common concern at our property as we have a veteran and trustworthy housekeeping team.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna from Tucker Ga

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. Front desk was not as courteous. When I complained o the older lady at front desk on Monday morning that the pillows were terrible,she informed me she has the same problem at home not to worry. I had to go to the chiropractor when I got home for major neck pain.
5 out of 5
by Kiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great set up comfortable lobby. Loved the outside patio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo,ny

Nice hotel in between mall, beach, clubs

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Love it,would stay there again and i will tell everyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes gepflegtes Hotel mit Pool

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Kommen gerne wieder