Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful would stay again at this hotel very clean n this breakfast was excellent the bar was very convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Stay with comfort

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Have stay twice and both times our experience was absolutely great. Staff was welcoming and extremely helpful We also used their facility to celebrate 50th wedding anniversary and staff worked with us to ensure celebration went completely smooth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Check in was easy and fast , the room was clean ,everything was good . What I like the most , the area is cool you don't see that much people on the street
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cocoa, fl

Is ok . For one night

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nice customer services. Bed was ok Bathroom was nice except tub was little slipped. The wall need to be cleaned. But for one night is ok. Is a bar in the lobby but close to early 10pm is one Cross The Street open to 12 is other hotel.😀
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Brandon Thul, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry to hear your experience was only OK. Our expectation is to provide a clean room and excellent service. I will be sure to speak with our housekeeping team in regards to the shower walls. The next time you are in town, we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just half hour from Miami, South Beach

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Neat and comfy
Location: Miami is half hour drive. Dont ever go to Hollywood or Dania Casinos. They just dont have anything.
Good place to say, I would just call it suburbs of Miami, and more affordable to stay since the hotel prices are way too costly in Miami
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Chicago

Needed rest and relaxation

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was great really a nice hotel to relax and rest at.
5 out of 5
by Yaimy from Pembroke Pines

Best Stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We loved everything about this hotel. Especially the customer service Israel was so awesome and made our stay great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very clean. Hotel was vey relaxing and quite.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Winter Springs

Will stay again and again

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the hotel staff, they were all so friendly. The bistro made us a quality breakfast on our last day there, I wish we would've gotten breakfast there on our first day instead of going out. The room was clean and had everything we needed. My only complaint would be the noise heard in the other rooms and in the hall, but that only depends on what kind of people are your neighbors.