Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just half hour from Miami, South Beach

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Neat and comfy
Location: Miami is half hour drive. Dont ever go to Hollywood or Dania Casinos. They just dont have anything.
Good place to say, I would just call it suburbs of Miami, and more affordable to stay since the hotel prices are way too costly in Miami
5 out of 5
by Donna from Tucker Ga

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. Front desk was not as courteous. When I complained o the older lady at front desk on Monday morning that the pillows were terrible,she informed me she has the same problem at home not to worry. I had to go to the chiropractor when I got home for major neck pain.
5 out of 5
by Kiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great set up comfortable lobby. Loved the outside patio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo,ny

Nice hotel in between mall, beach, clubs

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Love it,would stay there again and i will tell everyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes gepflegtes Hotel mit Pool

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Kommen gerne wieder
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very clean, new feeling hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 17, 2016
A lot of Courtyard by Marriot hotels are nice, and this is one of their finest. An absolutely great bed, firm and level yet plush/not hard. Nice rooms, ultra-clean everywhere, and a surprisingly friendly staff. I wish all hotels were this nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yardley, PA

Excellent hotel!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Tasty food. 24-hour fitness center. Computer access. Nice pool and patio area. I love it here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing night sleep

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location was good.
Cons: No breakfast was offered with the accommodations. they offered breakfast but a bowl of oatmeal was $4.95 and I travel on a budget.
The mattress was extremely uncomfortable. My side had a huge dip in it. If I slept on the edge on my side, it was tolerable but once I rolled back toward the center, my back was in a hole. Since I stayed only one night, it wasn't worth getting up and complaining. For the money, I expected more. Also, if you are a traveler on a budget as I am, be advised that there is no complimentary breakfast. You have the option to buy breakfast downstairs, but even a bowl of oatmeal is $4.95. Other chains also offer more than just complimentary shampoo and conditioner. Many offer makeup remover wipes and hand lotion. This chain does not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Brandon , Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us. I understand several of the concerns you have and am sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We do offer breakfast packages, but Courtyards as a brand do not offer complimentary breakfast. Instead, we offer an a la carte breakfast featuring superior items as well as Starbucks. In regards to the mattress, we understand how important a good nights sleep is and will be replacing mattresses this summer. I invite you back for a better experience. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel/room

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel/room. Friendly staff. Quite area. Stayed only for 1 night