Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Business venture

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Generally good; but the elevator waiting area walls and floor were poorly maintained - desperately need painting and cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale Fl

Disappointed stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Blood stains on carpet in my room. Fire alarm went off 2am on a work day one morning. I was locked out of my room every other day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Rating 2 is pretty much accurate.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Look like something going on around. Suspicious people standing and watching for hours. Over all I have been in much worse places. Safe for short time
I had a phone call couple hours before arriving that room is available but with one bed instead of two. After I got mad they called back and fixed problem. Room pretty clean except for smoking person only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great room, staff and price.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location an staff
Great room and staff . Easy to get in and out to FLL airport and cruise ship.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel was recently renovated and very clean. I would recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
There's a reason it's so cheap . Would only stay there again if i was in a neagtive financial situation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Clean the rooms at least every 3 days. Have a no smoking in the rooms policy. paint the rooms and ensure cupboards and bathrooms are clean
The room smelled of stale cigarette smoke. The room was very dark. The cupboards were dirty. The phone face was smashed so couldn't use it even if I wanted to. The room was not cleaned in 7 days nor towels changed. When I inquired staff said the rooms are cleaned every 8 days. the kitchen area was not clean and there were various bugs in the room. Another room occupant or their guest scratched my car. Loud music from vehicles at night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice, last resource

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Apply the "promise" of the hotel chain
Location: It´s OK the location if you don´t need shops nearby
Rooms we not ready by 3:30 pm, one was stealing like a trash bin, floor dirty, bath floor broken, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi there, we're sorry you did not have a pleasant stay with us. We will be addressing your concerns with the hotel management team. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

This was the worst hotel I ever walk into

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: nothing we didn't stay
Cons: burn the place down
The room look old and the carpet had fleas we didn't stay, their was a bunch of undesirables around
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Hotel From Hell

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Horrible smell everything will still be my wife was literally throwing up from how awful. We stayed one night bc we had no other option, but checked out by 8am next day