Ratings based on 1,098 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort.Lauderdale

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Room door kept malfuctioning Hotel staff never rwally wanted to help except for hotel manager after being belligerent have to keep asking about fresh linen and towels Bathroom toilet sometime works
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Posted Jun 6, 2018
It was the worst experience ever!!! Room had roaches big huge roaches! The staff hours aren’t accurate they don’t carry wash cloths or hand towels at all. I couldn’t get towels each day or when needed. Staff tried to force me to leave after not being open to give me towels to shower. It was all together the worst experience ever do not stay here!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jun 5, 2018
We got lost finding the hotel because it's not in street view. Also finding an elevator was also a challenge. We didn't mind using the stairs but when we did, it smelled like urine and is not kept cleaned at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, Florida

Posted Jun 4, 2018
When I checked in, my room reeked of marijuana smoke, I was only there for a short time to drop off bags before going out. When I arrived later that evening, from my night out, I went to the bathroom, turned on the shower and cockroaches came out of everywhere. I want my money back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Wait 1.5 hours to get my room. 1st room was a smoking room. 2nd room had a family in it. 3rd room was not ready. The room had roaches, i wait a whole day from them to get me a battery for the tv remote. No night time staff is on duty. Towels and rags are over used, they have stains in them. The rooms are cheap and you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Pay for what you get but you’d atleast hotel staffs to be nicer to their guests which wasn’t the case & my experience during my stay at this place. Wouldn’t recommend unless looking for a cheaper place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Horrible hotel. Dirty, no coffee squeaky bed like out of an old orphanage movie. People smoking pot outside their rooms and just not upscale sitizens who are staying there. Not a Business class hotel. Loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

right on the strip not to far from the beach

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: straight down the road to the beach. not really close but you do not get lost.
Cons: cabinets are empty. no pots no pans. should supply fundamental stuff like cook ware and dishes and bowls and maybe plastic fork knife spoon.
Location: plenty of restaurants and gas stations. a car wash down the street and laundry on site. everything was new.
nice place comfortable and some noise from street and water running in other rooms, but over all cozy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples FL

Not the best place...

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Pros: Fridge in room.
Cons: Keep the place swept and clean.
Location: Location is fine.
Room was OK. Hallways very messy with trash. Elevator out of order.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor service

Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Hotels
The first room they gave us had no comforter second room only had towels for one with no shower mat,coffee maker,iron,ice bucket,pots or utensils. The elevator was scary and the staff unfriendly.