Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice, last resource

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Apply the "promise" of the hotel chain
Location: It´s OK the location if you don´t need shops nearby
Rooms we not ready by 3:30 pm, one was stealing like a trash bin, floor dirty, bath floor broken, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi there, we're sorry you did not have a pleasant stay with us. We will be addressing your concerns with the hotel management team. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

This was the worst hotel I ever walk into

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: nothing we didn't stay
Cons: burn the place down
The room look old and the carpet had fleas we didn't stay, their was a bunch of undesirables around
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Hotel From Hell

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Horrible smell everything will still be my wife was literally throwing up from how awful. We stayed one night bc we had no other option, but checked out by 8am next day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Upon arriving at this facility, the office smelled liked cigarettes. The facility was so dirty that we did not bother checking in and we walked away and stayed in a different hotel with better conditions. If you have kids, please consider staying else where for their safety. It looks like escorts use this facility to meet their clients. Worst hotel I have ever encountered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

The hotel was convenient to my work.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The exterior was visually acceptable from a distance. Once there, it was old, run down, and in serious disrepair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tamarac,Fl

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It needs updated tv's.Seems like a place for welfare people rather than a regular hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Very loud and noisy

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Lots of people hanging outside sitting in chairs, Elevator was broke for 2 days I have a bad knee had to walk 3 flights everyday up and down, loud music and people smoking cigarettes and marijuana outside, Manager walk pass people never address any issues just let them do whatever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht weiterzuempfehlen!!!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Keine sauberes zimmer! Man fühlte sich nicht sicher, da ein sehr kurioses Publikum dort vertreten war. Nachts kam sogar die polizei und bewachte das hotel... Auf keinen fall dieses hotel buchen...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Don't go

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Room horrible, 1 pillow. Blanket filty. Bathroom had mildew, had to stand on a towel (my personal). People were smoking pot outside the room and drinking and just hanging out.etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Disgusting

Posted May 25, 2016
Horrible the teller was rude at check in it was literally a home for some people who have been evicted and were seeking shelter it was ridiculous over all I couldn't even leave my bags at the hotel I had to carry them with me Everytime I left