Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort myers fl

Decent hotel for short stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It was ok.. the room was clean and the property was nicely kept. The only things that were bad was the bathroom door handle was broke and no trash can in kitchen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
That is a junk very dirty and nasty makes me lose my appetize.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Leaking water on floor , tv no good. Key don't work sometime.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kh

Posted Mar 8, 2017
ants in first room aggressive crawling on legs and face switches rooms so they offered 50% off your room says kitchenette included but what it does not say is there are no dishes plates silver wear pots pans etc so what use is it and that is the main reason to use book room so false advertisement
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice Florida

Roach Motel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: It was right next to the location we needed to pick up documents in the AM.
Cons: It could burn to the ground or be condemned.
Location: We didn't get killed while sleeping in our car overnight. That was a plus.
I'm going to be calling you about this place. It should not be on your website, we ended up all sleeping in the car. It was the nastiest place I have ever been in my life and they should pay us for going there. The place smelled once we got in our room, so we opened the door and got some air fresheners for the night since we had to leave early in the morning. The floor was so sticky, when my friend walked to the bathroom in her flip flops, they stuck to the floor and made the grossest sticky sound each time she walked, so we couldn't take off our shoes. The blanket/quilts were DISGUSTING, looked like they were about 20 yrs old and the bed looked like it had been slept in. The final straw was when I took a shower that night and there was a cockroach running across the shower bar and when I hit the curtain, it flew off and almost landed on me. I jumped out of the shower, into my shoes, opened the door and there was 2 more scurrying across the floor under the dresser. We decided at that time we had enough, rolled our suitcases outside, shook everything off, turned the suitcases inside out and got in the car and slept. It was late, we were tired and it was just way to gross to even go back into. It wasn't habitable and should really be condemned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The compound was poorly kept.place could be cleaner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Room wasn't bad, but outside areas were dirty

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Need to be informed there are no eating utensils even though there is a kitchenette.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

It's not a five star hotel but pretty good

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Before I got there I read the reviews I was a little scared. but when I got there it did the job and great price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The staircases smelled like urine and was filthy. Inside the room was decent but to get to the room was unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leesburg fl

Decent hotel for a great price

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Didnt see the staff except for check in/out. The outside of the hotel isnt in perfect condition but its not bad. The rooms are nice for the price. Only complaint is the noise level at night with other guest. But over all a nice stay.