Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

This is ugly place a lot of people smoking drugs

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Very bad this place is nasty I don't think this place have to be open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Cosy Hotel, area known to me.

Posted May 8, 2017
My only issue was my pillow was too soft and no front desk staff after 11PM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau

Nice and affordable

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Convenient location. My only complaint is that there was some ongoing renovations during my stay that made it very hard to sleep during the day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Would not recommend

Posted Apr 19, 2017
When going to main office a sign at the door said if help needed after 7pm call a particular number to check in. Calling the number several times no one picked up. Saw a security outside who helped get someone to check me in. After checking in I was told elevator was not working so we have to walk 3 flights of stairs with big luggage. Once arriving to the room it smelled really bad we had to open door to air it out. Their was an extra small trash can in the bathroom, half a roll of toilet tissue and 1 towel. Once we sat on the bed it kept shaking because the bed mount was lose. Every night we came back we would have to go to office to get room key activated because every day they deactivated. When I asked for fresh towels they didn't have any available. When I asked for vending machines they were out of order. We ended up staying at a total different hotel because we couldn't stand being their any longer. So basically I lost money having to pay for another hotel.
2 out of 5
by Ann Brown from Fort Lauderdale, FLORIDA

Dirty, but it was convenient.

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok. the room was filthy, we had to buy cleaning supplies to clean the room ourselves. the bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's just a room bring your own towels

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on CheapTickets
I asked for and extra pillow , the room I was in only had one pillow . I guess the lady at the front desk though I was Storying when I told her it was only one . She told me I couldn't have another because it was only two per room I explained I checked in with one . Asked for a towel she told me the was no towels to spear . The channels in my rooom was not working .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice FL

DISGUSTING ROACH MOTEL

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: We didn't get killed
Cons: Bulldoze it to the ground
EWWWW, cockroaches everywhere, 1 even fell on me in the shower. We couldn't stay in the room, had to shake out our suitcases. The floors were sticky, it's grossing me out just writing this. GROSS, EWWWW
1 out of 5
by vladimer

Avoid booking this hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible choice! Bugs all over my laptop bag, luggage and bed. Poor plumbing and horrible smells
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Staying far from this Brothel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We first got there and the first thing we see is there were prostitutes standing in parking lot! I went into the office and checked in the place was u see construction and you didn't know this until you go around back to get into your room! Then we open the room door and the place was dirty beyond filthy. The towels had been put on the rack were blood stained, and we're never changed out from previous renter. The floors felt like they had grease on them when in socks or barefeet. It left your feet or socks completely Black!!! So moving on taking a shower the water was running down inside the wall from the shower head and the mold was enough for me. I went to the office and I was made aware that there is no room service nor with a kitchen set including full size stove and refrigerator there are No cooking utensils or plates so what's the purpose of the kitchenette your paying for. I did swap the nasty towels out and no one in a week's stay came to clean floors or fix the shower!!! Do not ever stay here it is the worst place to stay in Fort Lauderdale Area on Commercial Blvd. They're constant people walking halls and property that didn't belong there trying to hustle and prostitutes..... Unbelievable and yes I know they were prostitutes I was propositioned! Stay Far Away fr this place
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Reasonable, clean accommodations. Great value. Not too far from beaches. Highly recommended.