Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tamarac,Fl

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It needs updated tv's.Seems like a place for welfare people rather than a regular hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Very loud and noisy

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Lots of people hanging outside sitting in chairs, Elevator was broke for 2 days I have a bad knee had to walk 3 flights everyday up and down, loud music and people smoking cigarettes and marijuana outside, Manager walk pass people never address any issues just let them do whatever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht weiterzuempfehlen!!!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Keine sauberes zimmer! Man fühlte sich nicht sicher, da ein sehr kurioses Publikum dort vertreten war. Nachts kam sogar die polizei und bewachte das hotel... Auf keinen fall dieses hotel buchen...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Don't go

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Room horrible, 1 pillow. Blanket filty. Bathroom had mildew, had to stand on a towel (my personal). People were smoking pot outside the room and drinking and just hanging out.etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Disgusting

Posted May 25, 2016
Horrible the teller was rude at check in it was literally a home for some people who have been evicted and were seeking shelter it was ridiculous over all I couldn't even leave my bags at the hotel I had to carry them with me Everytime I left
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Posted May 3, 2016
It was ok would stay here again on a Lil getaway even though people were hanging out around the banisters a lil too much but outside of that I would say it was an ok experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Uncomfortable

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Lower rating to make it clear of conditions at NO TELL MOTEL
Location: Ft Lauderdale is an excellent travel destination!! Pay the extra money and stay closer to the beach.
families living in rooms, couple checking in ahead of me seemed to be getting room for just a few hours! Good thing I wasn't traveling with my family!!!!
3 out of 5
by ren from SF, Ca

Some Minor Maint. TOUCH UPS /Efforts A PLUS !

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was late evening when I checked in. A few problems finding an appropriate rm in my price range. My most significant suggestions is the hotel would benefit greatly by a maintenance staff to complete a variety of minor esthetic surface related rm. touch ups & simple extra efforts; ie. make sure the rm phone is plugged in, etc...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Transient Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Don't ask for non smoking room. I changed rooms 3x to find a room that didn't smell like a room full of old stale smoke. Drug hotel. I booked for 3 nights, I had to ask for my money back and look for another hotel. The outside will fool you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mooresboro, NC

Worst motel in History

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: absolutely NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: OK and don't know cause we didn't stay. Motel 6 in Cocoa was much better
Toilet was backed up and overflowing when we walked into the room. Second room was stifling with the smell of cigarette smoke. I wouldn't let my dog stay there. We left and paid $60 more for an acceptable motel room.