Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Rating 2 is pretty much accurate.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Look like something going on around. Suspicious people standing and watching for hours. Over all I have been in much worse places. Safe for short time
I had a phone call couple hours before arriving that room is available but with one bed instead of two. After I got mad they called back and fixed problem. Room pretty clean except for smoking person only.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great room, staff and price.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location an staff
Great room and staff . Easy to get in and out to FLL airport and cruise ship.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel was recently renovated and very clean. I would recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
There's a reason it's so cheap . Would only stay there again if i was in a neagtive financial situation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room, sheet, towels reeks like an ashtray. Zero comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Service in the beginning was great. The lady was very helpful & courteous. However, I was told by another one that their hotels do NOT have daily housekeeping so if you wanted clean sheets & towels, you'd have to get it yourself. I wasn't able to because the materials were being washed. I went to the movies that night & was unaware that the office closes at 11pm. Minus the heavy smell of cigarettes, the stay was okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from commercial blvd

dirty

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
dirty rude staff rooms not ready at 3pm for check in. crack smoking in the hallways no room phones, the security lock was broken off. limited elevator usage. dirty stairs cigarette butts trash in parking lot the hallways and grass.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was filthy. The sheets on the bed were dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I made a reservation online went in to check in and was told i had no reservation even after providind a screen shot of my confirmation n id