Ratings based on 983 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice place to stay for very good price

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The stay is always great and the staff is amazing Very helpful and understanding
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elmont new york

hidden location

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: hard to say
Cons: fix the shower and improve water pressure.
Location: close to food
what grossed me out was in the bathroom they where recycling the soap it was placed back in the plastic with someones hair on the soap gross. The bath shower floor was chipped. the tv lack channels was analog
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Friendly honest staff... the only thing on the bad side was a trail of sugar ants on the wall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nassau

It's in a convenient location

Posted Nov 29, 2017
We stayed for 5 days. And the room was never cleaned once during our stay. We had to go to the front desk for clean towels and the place was filled with roaches. I was very disappointed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

No Frills

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Only 3 pillows for 2 beds. House keeping once a week. (We were here 4 days) so no cleaning. Towel exchange had to be donecat front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virhinia

Grounds unclean, hallways trashy, noisy

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Newly refurbished, but shower head sprayed water over the curtain into the room but fixed after complaints. Numerous ants and roaches. A/C unit leaked condensation to a puddle on the floor. Fixed on complaint. Water leak at the sink with a constant noisy drip. Maintenance man said he fixed it but it continued.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Scary area and unsafe surroundings. Sleptnwith the lights on. Dirty rooms. Bullet holes in the walls and the elevator door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unorganized and scary

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Didn't get the room that I paid for ,none was available end up staying in a cheaper room for $50 still didn't get a refund from you guys. It was just a disaster. Bathroom not working right just not good. Almost get stuck in the elevator not working properly and dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: location
Location: walking distance to all basic amenities.
looks like its a weekly rental place. cigarette smell all over. loud music & people fighting. felt very uncomfortable would not recommend for tourist.
2 out of 5
by Natasha

You definitely get what you pay for

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not cleaned properly, there was no phone in the room and they were out of towels. Bed was smaller than the average queen size. The hotel was completely booked out because of Hurricane Irma. However right after the storm I stayed at Extended Stay America and the room was clean, stocked with towels. Only came here after I realized I still had a power outage and the other hotels were full.