Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Room wasn't bad, but outside areas were dirty

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Need to be informed there are no eating utensils even though there is a kitchenette.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

It's not a five star hotel but pretty good

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Before I got there I read the reviews I was a little scared. but when I got there it did the job and great price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The staircases smelled like urine and was filthy. Inside the room was decent but to get to the room was unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leesburg fl

Decent hotel for a great price

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Didnt see the staff except for check in/out. The outside of the hotel isnt in perfect condition but its not bad. The rooms are nice for the price. Only complaint is the noise level at night with other guest. But over all a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scuzzy hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Looks nice from the outside but the floors and bathroom were dirty. Stairwell smelled of urine. Minimal amenities. 20 minutes from FT. Lauderdale Airport even though Expedia said it was only a few miles away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Business venture

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Generally good; but the elevator waiting area walls and floor were poorly maintained - desperately need painting and cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale Fl

Disappointed stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Blood stains on carpet in my room. Fire alarm went off 2am on a work day one morning. I was locked out of my room every other day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Don't stop here I had booked 3 rooms the lock didn't work on one of the rooms every time we had to enter the room after leaving the property we had to go to the front desk so that they could the room for us (inconvenience)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
They gave my room to someone else
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Rating 2 is pretty much accurate.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Look like something going on around. Suspicious people standing and watching for hours. Over all I have been in much worse places. Safe for short time
I had a phone call couple hours before arriving that room is available but with one bed instead of two. After I got mad they called back and fixed problem. Room pretty clean except for smoking person only.