Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zamora

Hollywood

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Clean, friendly , near the place where I had to go
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Clean and quite hotel near Ft Lauderdale Port.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: The hotel had all the amenities needed, gym, pool, restaurant, bar, and port transportation
Cons: The shuttle transportation to the port seemed a bit disorganized for a hotel that caters to cruise passengers.
Location: Lots to do close by the hotel. Lots of restaurants and activities available.
This hotel had everything we needed prior to a cruise. It was close, clean, and had stores such as grocery, Walgreens, and liquor stores in close proximity. The brunch was good, and convenient, but pricey at $56 for 2.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable and good price

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The hotel was nice. It was comfortable and close to the airport and cruise port. I just thought the shower was a little dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with easy shuttle to/from airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hotel has great and unexpected amenities (rooftop pool, restaurant open until 11 pm, and convenience store). Perfect place to stay for an airport overnight. Staff was terrific about moving us to another room when our first one smelled like smoke (it's a non-smoking hotel).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Car rental facility on site. Quick check-in
Cons: Wi-Fi access was practically non-existent, at the very best, extremely frustrating. Please have cleaning staff be more careful. Hair in bathrooms/pho
Good value for money, but internet access was extremely frustrating, and cleaning staff need to be more careful. Hair was in bathroom face basin and tub, and on (grimy) phone (receiver). Secure location and very convenient to have airport shuttle, as well as on-site Hertz car rental.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I always stay in this hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
It is a great hotel but this time could not get enough sleep in the morning due to the construction noise. Make it a standard rule to ask about construction work at the any hotel before you book your room. Especially if the rate is super low, which is an indication something is going on there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel room was right beside the service room and elevator ding was very annoying during early day
Excellent help from the the hotel managment Bit of misunderstanding from the hotel about breakfast time since it said it was till 11 am Which was clarified that it ends at that time but the buffet is removed at 10 am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: We were there for the Boat show (vendors) and it was very close and convenient to the Convention Center.
Very clean and comfortable room. Good restaurant. Safe parking . Quiet. After 10 hrs working at the boat show, it was nice to come back to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel with excellent facilities close to ai

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Superb hotel with wonderful staff, excellent rooms, beautiful swimming pool and well equipped exercise room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old and worn out rooms

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The room was dirty and worn out! There was a strong mold smell!