Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Front desk lady is helpful. Hotel room is bad...full of mold. Unable to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Had to change room 2 times. One room the bathroom was flooded, second one was flooded in air conditioner area. Didn't clean rooms, and horrible wifi signal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Don't Stay Here

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The gas station next door where we could get snacks and a beer.
Cons: Check-in
Location: The location is on a highway and there is absolutely nothing to do nearby. Some people called a cab and took their luggage and went to a beach.
Although we were told there was a shuttle to the airport when you called the hotel they simply picked up the phone and placed it back down. So $25 dollars later we arrived at an "airport" hotel. The lobby was packed with people--at least 40 all waiting for shuttles or rooms. We were early and we told them that if we could just leave our luggage we would sit by the pool. We were told the luggage room was full. My husband saw it a little later and this was not true. There was nowhere to go in the area without taking another cab and our two suitcases so we eventually got a seat and waited 5 hours for our check-in. Staff was overwhelmed and unhelpful--they would just lie to you about where you were on their "list". We were told that it was always like this by a man who said he was the manager. It was a horrible start to our vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Decent. Rooms in back have view of pool and marina

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Clean. Very friendly staff. Downside: No ice! No Wyndham rewards if booked through Expedia and cheaper to book through Wyndham. Pool very warm. Basic breakfast. Still very good value!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 23, 2017
Horrible hotel it should be a motel the look the halls aren't done not clean at all worst experience would never even think about going to any days inn or it might just be this one this horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE!!!

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Close to restaurants.
Cons: First, cleanliness! Second, better customer service! Third, just don't stay here!
Location: Close to restaurant and beach.
Prior to booking I was told to call the hotel when I arrived to Fort Lauderdale. I was told the shuttle would pick us up right away. Once my family and I arrived at the airport, I called the hotel. The gentleman told me where to go and that the shuttle would arrive within 30 minutes. As we walked to the stop, my friend notice the shuttle driving pass us. Which was exactly 10 minutes after hanging with the guy. I called several times to check the status of the next shuttle and was put on hold for 15-20 minutes, just to get hung up on. I called back 3-4 times, as we had to wait over 40 minutes for the next shuttle.Once we arrived at the hotel, my family and I checked in and dropped our bags off to go out and get something to eat. When we got back the hotel to shower, we noticed there was only one washcloth. There was 3 of us! We called the front desk who told us she could not assist us because housekeeping left for the day. Annoyed! I told my daughter to shower first, and we would wait until the morning to get more washrags and towels. When I went in the bathroom to turn on her shower, the tub had a dirt ring around it. It also had dirt and mold under the mat. We called back down to the front desk and I told her I wanted to leave and I also wanted a refund. She could not refund us my money and gave us another room. She also stated she would have the manger call me, and would also make sure we had enough towels and washrags. None of this was done! I am very upset. DONT NOT STAY
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run Down

Posted May 17, 2017
Location: This is located in a seemingly rough neighborhood. Didn't feel safe walking the streets.
Stayed overnight while awaiting a flight. Did not get breakfast because it starts at 7AM and flight was 8AM. Rooms are run down and face the street. It's more like a motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Smelled and bed very uncomfortable.

Posted May 7, 2017
Shuttle service would not wait five minutes for us. we arrived at midnight and they said they would not wait left the airport at midnight period. I called when we landed explaining Our plane was delayed. No exceptions were made. Cost is $ $28 for Uber to get to hotel. ridiculous. The only reason I booked this hotel was because of the shuttle service. Did not even get to use it. It is more of a one star motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ohio

stayed one night to catch an early flight

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: desk staff
Location: close to rental car return
Older hotel but was clean good basic breakfast bar, Good desk staff helpful printed my boarding passes for my return trip home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jamaica

Moldly and musty

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Two things this hotel needs is a stick of donimite and a matches