Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The place was scary, didn't liked it. Made a big mistake with this reservation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Highly unsatisfied in a stresseful situation

Posted Jul 5, 2016
I needed a shuttle to and from the airport from the hotel. The first time took an hour and a half and didn't show up. I had to take a $27 taxi to the hotel. I needed to be at the airport by 5:30 and the "shuttle" never showed...again. He said he was 20 minutes out and it was 5:13. He then told me that he would pay for my uber which put me at the airport at 5:45. In a stressful situation, $67 waS WAY too much to pay for that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Practical
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Beach, and comercial zone
Amability all time, in personal attendant everything fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly planned facilities.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Protein breakfast. Open lounge room. Computer terminal.
Location: It was difficult to find. In a busy area, with traffic congestion.
There was no access after daytime hours to the lounge room and coffee facilities. There was no conditioner in our bathroom. Continental breakfast was too starchy, without eggs present, as advertised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenso Aires

Buena ubicación para ir a conocer lugares.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Las camas muy comodas.
Cons: El equipo de aire acondicionado y la limpieza.
Location: Esta a dos cuadras de la I95, dejando fácil acceso a cualquier lugar. Cerca del Sawgras Mills.
Los primeros dos días no se realizo la limpieza de la habitación, hubo que reclamar para que se realizara. No tenia heladera. Manchadas las alfombras.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Cannot complain about anything. Room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Nunca limpiaron la habitación

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pesima limpieza, el personal de recepción no atiende ni da solución. Pésimo, no volveré a utilizar ningún hotel de esa cadena. Muy sucio, nunca limpiaron y la calidad de las habitaciones es terrible. Solo le doy una estrella porque no se puede poner menos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lindo hotel en relacion calidad/precio.

Posted May 26, 2016
Solo para criticar es que no hablan nada de español. Lo demas todo muy bien
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Was not close to anything

Posted May 23, 2016
The wifi sucks it didn't pick up in the hotel room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Horrible! Horrible! Horrible!!!

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This is a horrible Hotel! Bad area, dirty rooms, deceiving prices. DO NOT BOOK!!!!