Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx ny

Nice hotel great price for the money

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel was ok..the only issues was that one light fixture&outlet wasn't working..the sheet was soiled, iron holder but no iron... But overall it wasn't bad..the breakfast was excellent.I would stay there again.☺
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

The rooms had a bad smell and were unclean

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: The rooms had a bad smell and were unclean
Location: Not much within walking distance.
The rooms had a bad smell and were unclean. One bed was broken. We had to change a couple of room because there were not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very Unclean; would NOT recommend this Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: the price
Cons: Clean the rooms better
Location: Not much within walking distance.
We had booked 4 room. the rooms had a bad smell and were unclean. One bed was broken. We had to change a couple of room because there were not clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Janitorial Crew

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We had an amazing stay until check out. The janitorial staff woke us up 2 hours before check out because she didn't want to come back and clean it when we were to check out at 11am. Spoke to the manager of the property and of course got the corporate treatment. I will never book this hotel ever again unless desperate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

I never been to such a hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
It took me 1 hour to check it. The lobby was closed, more than 10 customers were packed in a small booth for checking. The lobby is separate from the hotel as it rained we got wet to reach our room We were blocked in the elevator on the firth floor. The room key would not work, i got to take the stair to go back to the lobby. The hotel has no tiled floor. In the morning, the person working at the lobby locked herself out, the airport shuttle's key was inside. So we had to sit 1 hour waiting for her to find away to give the driver the key. I almost missed my flight. Indeed, staying at this hotel is like staying at a hardware hangar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ganz okay für den Preis!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
beim ersten Zimmer lief die Klimaanlage aus und der Boden war klatsch nass! Problemloser Zimmer Wechsel mitten in der Nacht. Zweites Zimmer zur Straße hin war sehr laut und die Schlüsselkarte musste täglich entsperrt werden! Nur zum schlafen reicht's. Weit vom Strand entfernt, schnell auf der I95!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Understaffed and in need of a good cleaning.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The location and it offered shuttle services.
Cons: Better staffing, cleanliness.
Location: Great to get to/from airport and to/from cruise port.
1 person working the front desk busing rushed and making mistakes on booking shuttle services. Poor management, not the 1 person workings fault. Used towels were found in my bathroom just laying on the floor. While waiting 40 minutes to check in I heard some pretty bad complaints. The shuttle was over booked and the driver was angry at that fact. You have a great opportunity to turn this around- get your act together for all of the great things you offer!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't book this hotel again.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: It offered free shuttle air and cruise.
Cons: More and improved staff and conditions.
Location: Would be a great pre or post cruise stay- if they had their act together.
1 person working desk at check in and check out = long lines. While waiting in long lines listening to other people complain about dirty rooms, toilets over flowing, AC not working, keys not working, room not clean. (Ours had used towels laying on the bathroom floor upon our entry.) The over worked desk mixed up our shuttle reservations to the cruise port. I blame management. You have a great opportunity, location and offer shuttles to air and cruise with free breakfast- get it together and this could be a great opportunity and place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En malas condiciones

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Sólo lo para dar una idea....ponen café pero no hay cafetera....el resto es acorde a eso
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The place was scary, didn't liked it. Made a big mistake with this reservation.