Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel if you're staying locked inside your room

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Bed was ok
Cons: Everything, especially safety outside and lighting outside in parking lot
My room's main door was completely bent inward at the bottom of door allowing noise, light and bugs to enter my room. I used towels to block gaping gap. Corners of parking lot were extremely dark where people park to use drugs. Doors on outside set up like a low end motel. People hang around watching who goes in and out of rooms. Will never ever stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood Florida

Nice close to the convention

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It's very clean and comfortable close to the convention center
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Poor untrained staff

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Very poor-------------not given correct info on shuttles .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The carpet was very dirty I was So disappointed when I walk inn didn't sleep well we were so tired to complain :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

クルーズ利用に便利

Posted Sep 11, 2016
2016/03/20クルーズ前に1泊しました。 フォートローダーデール空港に23:30頃到着でしたが空港送迎のバスを利用できました。 電話したから来てくれたのか、まだ巡回中だったのかは、ごめんなさい半年前の事なので忘れました。 チェックインもスムーズに済み、クルーズポートへの送迎バスの予約もその場で完了。 建物はモーテルの様な造りですが、部屋は清潔でベッドに枕が3-4個ずつ付いており快適でした。 朝食もパンや卵、ハム、ソーセージ、ヨーグルト、シリアル…飲み物もジュース、コーヒー、紅茶、いろいろあります。 ただし、チェックアウトの時はフロントが非常に混んでおり時間がかかりました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

早餐不錯,房價便宜

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: 交通方便,早餐豐富美味。
酒店門口有巴士站,可乘巴士到海灘和大型購物中心,交通尚算方便,不過附近食肆選擇不多,酒店早餐豐富美味,房價便宜。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Simple to stay overnight. Because a deal fare at website they sent to. Unfurnished apartament, not bad, but ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from smith

Hotel needs a lot of improvements

Posted Sep 4, 2016
1. Change your breakfast menu for it to be complimentary with the hotel to only be serving bread baskets is not very hospitable and is kind of disappointing. 2. Hotel needs to do something about the staff because I don't think it's fair 1 person does 15 jobs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Front desk staff was not very helpful. I called 3 times to request a remote control for the room and never received it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahamas

not even good for a short stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016
first it took for ever for the shuttle to reach to pick up from the airport. When we reached to the hotel and assigned our room, the minute we opened the door it smelled like smoky bar and we had to go rite back and request another room. Which was not a problem. The other room was better as in no smoke, but we kept had to be call for lil things like remote for tv, how the microwave worked etc. we signed up for the shuttle to take us to the airport and was told to be out 15mins in advance we waited no driver nit until we ask the lady at the desk how long the drive will be? she then say that she called him an hour ago but was getting any reply and she doesnt know if he was coming, but had us waiting out there as if he was coming causing is to almost miss our flight. we had to call for a taxi which took forever to reach. I do not like the look of the hotel surroundings. $66 dollars is to much money for that experience.