Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast
First off there is NO place to eat or buy food nearby in walking distance; not even a convenience store.. I arrived at about 7:30 pm with a shuttle-load of people who had also been waiting at the airport for the shuttle for over an hour. We all wanted to check-in of course. There was ONE clerk, so another hour to check in. My room seemed clean but there was a smell (it was a non-smoking room). The hotel was shabby and seemed to be in a not safe part of town. In the morning the place seemed more cheerful, and the continental breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place to stay! Very sketchy outside!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
This place looks very old inside and was not clean at all! Stuff was falling apart and there was hair and stuff all over the floors when we got in the room! Would not ever stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Stay away run away

Posted Feb 8, 2016
THE WORST HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED AT! IT TOOK 2 hours to get picked up at airport! Room they gave me had not been cleaned it took 5 hours to get another room! DONT EVER STAY HERE! They gave people keys to an occupied room elevators are broken pool is ice cold corn flakes is the breakfast in the morning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel près de l'aéroport avec service de navette

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Location: Loin des restaurants
Hôtel bien située près de l'aéroport donc bien pratique
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Stay here for good breakfast but don't sleep here.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, only they ran out of yogurt
Cons: Lots of updates needed
Location: Walked to Chinese Restaurant 4 blocks to the greasiest meal we have ever ate. No other restaurants in the area!
Shuttle late (2 1/2 hour wait took taxi, hotel reimbursed) Manager very nice! Went to room to find no towels or pillowcases on pillows, housekeeping came at 9:30 pounding on door to ask if we needed them...scared the crap out of us. Carpet very dirty as well as the bathroom needs much work from maintenance department. Breakfast was good as well as the ride to the airport. My sympathy to the manager here to try to keep staff on their toes, as well as a lot of money needs to go into this property to update it. Much Overpriced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Horrible

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location is great I you like the ghetto
Room was dirty bugs in bed location was scary. Would not recommend to my worst enemy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just for 1 night

Posted Feb 1, 2016
We stay one night before cruising. Our room faced The avenue and is very noisy. If you don't hace ear plugs, be sure you stay un The back su de if The hotel. The breakfast is continental.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

run down

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: free shuttle to the port
Cons: everything
Location: not too many things arond
waited 40 min to check-in- the room was outdated & carpet looked dirty. staff not pleasant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Unbelievable dump!!!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything; tear the place down and fire everyone before rebuilding!
Location: A horrible ghetto teeming with prostitutes and druggies!
I can't believe I stayed a whole night there! The place was an absolute dump. To start, the room wasn't clean at 4:30pm when I tried to check in. I finally got my room after 5pm. The staff were cold and indifferent. At night, I kept hearing voices in the rooms around me and when I opened my door to investigate, I saw at least two prostitutes walking around (yes, prostitutes!!!).....overall, PLEASE do yourself a favor and don't ever stay here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

NOOOOO!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
1hr for shuttle pick up. Check in lady very rude. Room was beyond dirty and scary. Feces on the wall in multiple places. Bread, coffe, juice, 2 cereal and oatmeal for breakfast. Worst hotel ever! Listen to the horrible reviews!