Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bugs....

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Old furniture, carpet and water damage, but are where I draw the line.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only two elevators and was bathrooms not functioni

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Good location everything in the immediate area
Drain in the tub was holding water which would allow germs and bacteria on skin. Had to rub feet with alcohol to disinfect. With one of the two elevators not operable. Long wait to use elevator. Lots of noise from the housekeeping staff. Checked out two nights early.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

terrible

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Location is good
I spent 4 days in the hotel only 2 days they make the bed no floor cleaning No garbage I ask for more towels and they live 2 towel in front of the room in a plastic bag and the staff are very Ruth never again in that hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

établissement honnête pour ce que je recherchais

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Établissement de base répondant à mon besoin particulier: je cherchais un hôtel de passage pour une nuit avant un vol à 6h00 du matin. de Fort-Lauderdale.
Cons: Qualité moyenne mais suffisant pour le besoin précis que je recherchais.
Location: location pratique pour un départ aisé via l'aéroport de Fort-Lauderdale.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loud!!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
It was loud. Thin walls we heard everything inside and outside. Breakfast was terrible. The hotel was overpriced!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wery over price on weekends.this rooms are Terabol

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: I like the location, close to, Mayer highway . Close to where I have to locate in day time .
Cons: I have no cover on my bad fore 2 nights , bestie , thin toplinen.I ask blanket in front they told me they have no blankets . Rooms are very run down .. Carpets are Derty , Aircodition is licking and noisie . Breakfast is terable . Front Desk are don't care after you check in You can't ask nothing from them. They nat helpfull, and rude . house keeper are care last they don't care how they puth linen on bad . Smell mold in room , from the old air condition . Price on weekend is over price . This place is nat even close fore $200, dollar fee .
Location: Nothing to do around here , just close to the highway .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

THE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The staff were excellent. The driver was extremely helpful. The breakfast was good especially after flying in from a 24 hour flight. They were really a great staff and are to be applauded for their efforts and welcome.
Cons: Upon entering my room, there was a little cockroach on the night stand. That was not pleasant at all. I took a picture of it and went to the front desk and they were extremely apologetic. They immediately upgraded my room and made sure the room was spotless before moving me in. That's the kind of staff you want in your organization. Their attitude made it easy for me to forgive the hotels shortcomings.
Location: The location from the airport is great. Overall I had a good stay. Since it was overnight, I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hallandale beach FL.

pet friendly hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was understanding and very helpful
Cons: Housekeeping was afraid to enter room to clean :my cat is big,so room never got cleaned for the entire stay.
Location: In upper Hollywood maybe ten minutes from the beaches and the boadwalk. Huge shopping area about one minute away.
Due to the the problem of termites we had to moved to a hotel for 3 days. Previously we stayed here in 2014 when we moved from NY. Staff was welcoming then and still are today.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I stayed for 2 night the first night the room smelled like smoke and the second night the fire alarm went off the second room was nice they moved me and the staff was great will stay again in a coup you'd week worth the money you should try
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogotá

Hotel cerca a la estación trirail

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Personal
Cons: Aseo, cambiar las alfombras, mejor calidad en los productos alimenticios del desayuno
Location: Cerca a la estación del trirail
Ruidoso. La habitacion amplia pero oscura con un tapete sucio, las camas olian a sudor.