Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Should have been better

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The hotel was ok in most ways, but especially for the price, there were some disappointments. First, the two elevators were not working well. At times, we weren't sure we would be able to use them to get to (or from) our sixth floor room. That can be a problem when you need to move your suitcases and your ride to the cruise port is waiting! Second, although the room was generally fine, we did see three very small bugs around the sink etc. I don't know what kind they were, and it probably wasn't a big deal, but my wife didn't care for that. Lastly, the TV itself was nice, but the picture was poor on many channels due to a poor cable feed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great staff and location!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
I would stay there again. Great staff and it is located by airport and port. Shuttle service worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morton, Il

Friendly staff....very helpful!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Good quality hotel...Friendly staff. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Booked a king bed room and after 32 hours of traveling arrived at hotel to receive a double bed room. Closed bathroom door and it locked from the inside, couldn't reopen it. Beds too hard, with very thin blankets over them instead of duvets. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly but not worth the price paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Close to cruise pier and airport.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Location was good for a stopover on the way to or from a cruise. Shuttle service was ok but only went on the hour.
Cons: Upgrading in general.
Location: Nothing other than two fast food restaurants.
Hotel is in need of some upgrading. Room was ok but needs new carpeting and paint. Bathroom was out of the 60's. Continental breakfast was adequate but needs more variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The location worked out well for my business trip and it was comfortable and clean. A good value for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Clogged sink and toilet. ..........................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Not recommended. Looks very old and dated. Carpets are stained terribly. Grossed out!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hôtel près de l'aeroport

Posted Jan 21, 2016
L'hôtel a un sérieux besoin d'être rénové. Le prix est extrêmement élevé par rapport à la qualité de l'établissement. Je ne recommanderais jamais cet hôtel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Cheap but you get what you pay for

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We didn't get our room cleaned until we asked for it to be done, the room was left humid and damp with the air conditioning shut off when we first entered the room and after they cleaned it. The window curtains were stuck on the rack and only opened from one end - couldn't be opened very much at all. Bathroom fan didn't work.