Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hallandale beach FL.

pet friendly hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was understanding and very helpful
Cons: Housekeeping was afraid to enter room to clean :my cat is big,so room never got cleaned for the entire stay.
Location: In upper Hollywood maybe ten minutes from the beaches and the boadwalk. Huge shopping area about one minute away.
Due to the the problem of termites we had to moved to a hotel for 3 days. Previously we stayed here in 2014 when we moved from NY. Staff was welcoming then and still are today.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I stayed for 2 night the first night the room smelled like smoke and the second night the fire alarm went off the second room was nice they moved me and the staff was great will stay again in a coup you'd week worth the money you should try
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogotá

Hotel cerca a la estación trirail

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Personal
Cons: Aseo, cambiar las alfombras, mejor calidad en los productos alimenticios del desayuno
Location: Cerca a la estación del trirail
Ruidoso. La habitacion amplia pero oscura con un tapete sucio, las camas olian a sudor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Next to rate 95 and heavy highway noise

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast, good location for access to Fll.
No hot water for 6:30 am shower. Air conditioner was so noisy it was very hard to sleep. Highway noise added to that noise. Wifi was free but worked poorly with frequent drops so we gave up on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I arrived very early because of my flight and the staff was able to get me in a room, the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean, centrally located the bed was comfortable the room is large. I would recommend this hotel and I would stay there again .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Carpet and bathroom cleanliness are VERY POOR!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Clean bed but terrible dirty and stain carpet! Bathroom shower was poorly clean as well! You would definitely expect more for the price and hotel brand. Very disappointing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

great hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: It,s cleanness and friendly people
Cons: not a thing
Location: location for great for me to get where I needed to be
My stay was great by it being pet friendly I knew it would smell to my surprise not at all. I put it on my place to stay list
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Days Inn Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you Phyllis - such a lovely review
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Shower didn't work. I had to use my sister's bathroom to shower. Only hot water was available in my bathroom. Maintenance guy tried to fix it, but left shower parts all over the bathroom overnight. I had to call them again the next day afternoon to send someone to fix it. The new maintenance guy didn't fix it. I could only use cold water. Overall, bad experience. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noce

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Your evening and night staff are amazing, very friendly, room was clean and cool like I wanted bed not so comfy but sleepable, breakfast were good, pool was beautiful. Beach was close. Over all great affordable hotel will def look at this hotel in future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

Didn't know there were other hotels I the area

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevators too small, bathroom shower is a nightmare. Bed is uncomfortable. A/C is noisy.
Location: Location is OK. We didn't do anything other than go there to try and sleep.
We have my father in the hospital. So we spent the day with him and went to the hotel at night to sleep. If you just want a hotel room to sleep ONE NIGHT I guess is OK. But the king size bed was uncomfortable, The sheets looked like had been used before or the room attendant did not make the bed correctly. Towels in bathroom were smelly. The shower handles were complicated and hard to use. Mini Fridge didn't work. A/C extremely noisy.