Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not all the rooms look like the picture in Expedia

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Cockroach alive in the sink, broken fixtures in the bathroom, updated decoration, not many options on the breakfast, personnel not friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Tres bon service et tres bon personnel durant ma periode.
5 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring MD

Low cost one nighter

Posted Apr 6, 2016
We were looking for a place to stay just for the night before heading down to the Keys in the morning. This place was the cheapest by far! Accomodations were basic, some cosmetic repairs were needed for the room. We slept well. The breakfast bar was very good, with lots of complex carb and protein options. There are 2 waffle makers as well. For the purpose and cost of our stay, this was s goid choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Continental breakfast was great better than expect

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Only complaint shower water pressure was very low and water wasn't hot enough
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Pembroke Pines FL

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast provided a good variety of items. The staff was pleasant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good staff but budget accomodations

Posted Apr 1, 2016
You get what you pay for. The staff was courteous but the fixtures in the room were very budget-like.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ORL

Super quick business meeting

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Location, very convenient close to FLL airport.
Cons: I stayed for few hours, but all was good.
Location: Great location, good restaurants nearby, you have a shopping center 10 minutes by car, and location is nice .
The Hotel is very close to the FLL airport, also has some near restaurants nearby. It was enough for just stay one day and relax and then business meeting outside. Very simple but confortable. It was an issue with the Internet but it was solved the day after. Price good for such type of hotel class.
4 out of 5
by Joan Pinto

Excelente relacio precio calidad

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Si buscas algo económico para descansar con una estadia corta de 1 a 3 dias y estar cerca de todo es excelente No pienses q vas a estar en un 5 estrella. El hotel es sencillo pero cumple con los que viajamos y estar todo el dia en la calle y en la niche llegar a dormir