Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good vantage point

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Cons: One bedside lamp was broken. Visually speaking, the art work was hung slightly behind the TV which was not centered in front of the bed.
Location: Near beach and stores, but not a great selection of restaurants nearby
Very nice facility. We were duly impressed with our onsite dinner at the hotel restaurant. Our room was spacious although the bathroom was a bit tight. Very comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
by Gregg

Great location better people.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The location was very nice but the people working there made the trip. Awesome friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Perfect

Posted Mar 14, 2017
From the moment we checked in I was happy from the staff to the size of the room to how cLean it was!! I will defiantly be staying here again! I didn't get a chance to check out the pool bc we spent our days at the beach which was a 10 min drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach, Florida

Great hotel, very clean and friendly staff.

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on CheapTickets
The hotel was excellent. Lobby staff was polite. Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Definitely worth the visit!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Room in need of a serious update. Old mattress.walls need painting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Reasonable / comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The pool is very nice and convenient as well.
Location: Fairly short drives to Boca Raton, downtown Deerfield and the beaches.
Experience was fine ... staff was very nice, the room was basic but clean and comfortable. The pool was very nice. Overall just fine ... just a little bit old/dated. Nothing special, and certainly nothing bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Deerfield Beach, FL

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Stayed at this hotel the night before a cruise. The hotel is very nice and the staff was very friendly. The only down side was that I was unable to get credit on my Hilton Honors Account. They said because the reservation was done via Expedia, rewards points could not be applied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff didn't clean our room 2 days in a row.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Good location, nice pool, staff could be better. Stay away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Overall it was not bad, room was pretty clean, comfortable. However, the breakfast was a ripoff, It doesn't not worth the money hotel was charging for. I would enjoy Duncan Donut more than the breakfast in the hotel.
2 out of 5
by debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels