Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice Hotel for the money

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel was nice and convenient not too far from the highway the rooms were clean and comfortable the hotel staffs were friendly so I recommend this hotel if you're on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice and clean hotel, quiet very good customer services food do good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Easy check in and out process.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staffs were so friendly and helpful, especially John, shuttle driver. We'd love to stay here if we visit Fort Lauderdale again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Rowena

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. It is a bit of a chore to figure out where the entrance is located
4 out of 5
by Romulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bryon

Amazing!

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
All of the staff was super nice and welcoming. And the food was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good vantage point

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Cons: One bedside lamp was broken. Visually speaking, the art work was hung slightly behind the TV which was not centered in front of the bed.
Location: Near beach and stores, but not a great selection of restaurants nearby
Very nice facility. We were duly impressed with our onsite dinner at the hotel restaurant. Our room was spacious although the bathroom was a bit tight. Very comfortable bed!
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
The actual room was decent. But we booked a room with two double beds and the hotel only had a single king available. Very difficult to accommodate 2 adults and two children.
5 out of 5
by Gregg

Great location better people.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The location was very nice but the people working there made the trip. Awesome friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Perfect

Posted Mar 14, 2017
From the moment we checked in I was happy from the staff to the size of the room to how cLean it was!! I will defiantly be staying here again! I didn't get a chance to check out the pool bc we spent our days at the beach which was a 10 min drive.