Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Reasonable / comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The pool is very nice and convenient as well.
Location: Fairly short drives to Boca Raton, downtown Deerfield and the beaches.
Experience was fine ... staff was very nice, the room was basic but clean and comfortable. The pool was very nice. Overall just fine ... just a little bit old/dated. Nothing special, and certainly nothing bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Deerfield Beach, FL

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Stayed at this hotel the night before a cruise. The hotel is very nice and the staff was very friendly. The only down side was that I was unable to get credit on my Hilton Honors Account. They said because the reservation was done via Expedia, rewards points could not be applied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff didn't clean our room 2 days in a row.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Good location, nice pool, staff could be better. Stay away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Overall it was not bad, room was pretty clean, comfortable. However, the breakfast was a ripoff, It doesn't not worth the money hotel was charging for. I would enjoy Duncan Donut more than the breakfast in the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lauderdale

Nice hotel but can fix a few things.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: It is close to the beach.
The staff is awesome. However the cleanliness of the room wasn't the best. We found stains on the toilet and tried to clean with our own bleach that we bought and it still was a little residue. I can't see how the room-keeper missed it and the bed was clean and ready; however the bathroom was not. Another thing: While we were there, we were under boil water alert and they gave us two bottles of water; how is that helping? Should have given us some money back for the inconvenience. Oh yeah bring your own pillows. Pillows were not pleasant and left a crook in my spouse's neck. I guess the good thing was that they were pet-friendly ($75 nonrefundable fee) and I really loved their staff. I don't blame them at all, just the company.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Very nice hotel. I Want to visiting again. everythink good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

nice close to interstate access

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location and atmosphere
Cons: Personally I Think they charge too much for breakfast. Not everyone eats as much food as to what they charge. Shouldn't cost $40 for 2 people
Was there for a wedding nearby. Nice hotel. Clean. Staff very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from soth carolina

Nice hotel a little far off the beaten path

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Close to 95
Cons: Consistency of the room service
Location: Had to drive anywhere you needed to go. Nothing within walking distance
Maids were inconsistent with the supplies for the room. Room was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Old time local residents

Some issues

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great warm cookies on arrival. Light in bathroom out entire stay, hot water knob fallen off, no re stock of morning coffee in room. Benefit of doubt short staff???? Christmas
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very nice hotel conveniently located to 95 and shopping. I really loved my stay and will return soon.