Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, bad smell.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Electricity was gone for almost one hour. The hotel doesn't have generator to provide the electricity to the room. The water pressure in the bathroom was horrible. The sink and the bathtub pipes were blocked. The water didn't go down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, KS

A standard 3.5-star hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The good hotel location in Boca Raton provides convenience for all the activities. We enjoy the the breakfast buffet and meeting rooms there. If the price for the meeting rooms can be further lowered, we would think it is so awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
It was a very good hotel. Clean and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Good hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms and clean bathrooms.
Cons: We had some trouble with the keys to enter room. Had to try several times before it worked.
Conveniently located, accessible, clean. Free Wi-Fi and plenty of room for self-parking. Did not spend much time here though, but rooms are OK, comfortable and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, New York

A wonderful hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
It was relaxing and the staff was wonderful! This my second time and I will be returning. :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The hotel is currently going the major renovations. A temporary check-in, Bar/ lounge has been relocated. Restaurant is in a temporary location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Convenient to airports

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Excellent. Although the hotel was under construction, Noise was kept to a minimum. Desk staff was delightful as well as restaurant staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenson

My experience at Double Tree

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
My first night stay was great, but the second night stay horrible. The house keeper was trying to open the door constantly and they were making allot of noise on the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toshina S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The place was under construction.