Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

nice close to interstate access

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location and atmosphere
Cons: Personally I Think they charge too much for breakfast. Not everyone eats as much food as to what they charge. Shouldn't cost $40 for 2 people
Was there for a wedding nearby. Nice hotel. Clean. Staff very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from soth carolina

Nice hotel a little far off the beaten path

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Close to 95
Cons: Consistency of the room service
Location: Had to drive anywhere you needed to go. Nothing within walking distance
Maids were inconsistent with the supplies for the room. Room was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Old time local residents

Some issues

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great warm cookies on arrival. Light in bathroom out entire stay, hot water knob fallen off, no re stock of morning coffee in room. Benefit of doubt short staff???? Christmas
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very nice hotel conveniently located to 95 and shopping. I really loved my stay and will return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Hotel is beautiful, cute and calm, very elegant. Would recommend to my friends and family. Nice size pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
It was awesome beautiful rooms pleasant staff I would absolutely love staying there again soon perfect>10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie

Best deal in town on a Friday night.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Everything. They set the standard.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Just of I-95. Lots to do close by. The beach is 15 minutes away.
Got a low rate for that great stay. Priced at less than 2 star hotels in bad neighborhoods. Outstanding stay. Clean and very quiet. Just off I-95.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and clean hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Easy check in with a nice complementary gift. I would definitely come back here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice hotel, close to shopping area

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and great staff.
Cons: Microwave would be nice for the rooms.
Location: Great shopping areas and resturant.
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room cleaners did an excellent job.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Hotel is really clean. Unfortunately we were there during a Amni convention. There were people running around the halls in weird costumes all night long. And the hotel staff dodnt seem to give a F.