Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

nice hotel, rude crew

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: they should change the crew.
i asked for late check out when we checked in. the person in reception said yes and she said we can check out at 1 pm. we stayed just one night. they asked us to leave at 12 next day. i told them the person in reception the day before has already honored late check out. they were very rude and asked us to leave asap or threaten us to charge more. we had to leave. terrible experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was very nice and clean.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Employees were all so friendly. Hotel was very clean. We were really happy with the Doubletree and the cookies were also great.
Cons: We were happy with everything.
Location: We were close to everything. That's why we stayed there.
Everything was great. Only thing we were not happy about was the pool was closed for renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel was there for business for two weeks and had to have maintenance come out 4 different days to fix the AC. Would have appreciated them moving my room after the 3rd time I called about the same issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Did not receive Hilton Honors points because I made reservation through Expedia. First time that ever happened. Not happy about that
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my hotel stay. Only complaint I have were the beds seem to be full size and not queen size beds. There were no continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice place to stay, seemed a bit incomplete.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Poor restaurant facility No coffee after 10:00 Decent gym Coconuts falling on lounge chairs by pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Not a great place

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: They did give a delicious cookie at chech in and check out
Cons: When a room is reserved make sure that is the type you give, we even called directly to. Confirm the type of room
Location: Good location
We had requested a handicapped accessable room, with a roll in shower, they gave us a regular room. We had to go back to the front desk to get the correct room. The room we had was split, with the tv in a sitting room, no tv in bedroom. Bathroom far from bedroom, for a handycapped person with a walker it was not easy.
2 out of 5
by janice

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
One might think Boca/Marriott would be grand....NOT no security anyone can get in so called locked doors
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tailgate stolen off back of truck NEXT to front

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Tailgate stolen off truck that was parked right next to the front door of the hotel!! Little to no effort by the front desk to secure and provide the security tapes to the police. Felt as if someone from the hotel was In on the theft.
3 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
No coffee in the morning. No paper although they said they would get us one and never did. Has been under renovation forever. Very average