Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We enjoyed a nice overnight stay, as well as a free upgrade to a room on the Hilton Honors floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel was nice but visually it was less than I was expecting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

quiet, easy to get around. very clean hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Room was great and clean and quiet button the phone but it didn't work for room service call the front desk took them 20 minutes to call me back got my food it was wrong another half an hour to return with my new food very poor service with room service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and clean hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The staff were super nice and helpful. They were able to accommodate a late check out for me. The food at the restaurant is good, the pool, gym and conference space are great. The only downfall there's nothing around the hotel that is walking distance. It's beneficial to have a car. But other than that it's a great hotel, highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice acomodations

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice acomodations, clean and relax place, very close to I95!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

nice hotel, rude crew

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: they should change the crew.
i asked for late check out when we checked in. the person in reception said yes and she said we can check out at 1 pm. we stayed just one night. they asked us to leave at 12 next day. i told them the person in reception the day before has already honored late check out. they were very rude and asked us to leave asap or threaten us to charge more. we had to leave. terrible experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was very nice and clean.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Employees were all so friendly. Hotel was very clean. We were really happy with the Doubletree and the cookies were also great.
Cons: We were happy with everything.
Location: We were close to everything. That's why we stayed there.
Everything was great. Only thing we were not happy about was the pool was closed for renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Did not receive Hilton Honors points because I made reservation through Expedia. First time that ever happened. Not happy about that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice place to stay, seemed a bit incomplete.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Poor restaurant facility No coffee after 10:00 Decent gym Coconuts falling on lounge chairs by pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Not a great place

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: They did give a delicious cookie at chech in and check out
Cons: When a room is reserved make sure that is the type you give, we even called directly to. Confirm the type of room
Location: Good location
We had requested a handicapped accessable room, with a roll in shower, they gave us a regular room. We had to go back to the front desk to get the correct room. The room we had was split, with the tv in a sitting room, no tv in bedroom. Bathroom far from bedroom, for a handycapped person with a walker it was not easy.