Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice privately owned resort on the beach

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Received a call on the afternoon of our arrival letting us know gate code and location of key. Facilities were nice and clean. Our room was 10 ft from the beach. Checkout was painless and owner very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Right on the beach

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Not a luxury resort but a boutique hotel... Lots of charm, very clean and great location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great beach stay

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Susan the manager was great! Great area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice place right next to beach and local shops.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Evwryrhing went wel. Appreciated having dishes and pans in room.
5 out of 5
by MIke from Grand rapids Mi

clean comfortable right on the beach

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
checked in for a business / pleasure trip i planned on doing some relaxing on the beach and this is the perfect place to do it you cant beat the ocean the ocean is right there n your back yard . the hotel is old boutique type motel with character . To stay here you cant be the luxury hotel type but for the value you cant beat it its quiet location the room was clean and comfortable .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Great little getaway spot with really nice owners

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Great little getaway spot with really nice owners who go out of their way to make you feel at home.... I'll def be back soon!!!
4 out of 5
by Loretta from Clewiston, Florida

Great Beach Getaway.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
This is an older motel but was very quaint and it was VERY clean. It was perfect for a get away at the beach. The room had a small kitchenette and was very roomy. Management was very friendly and accommodating. It is just steps to the beach and you can enjoy the pool while overlooking the ocean. No hassles that you have with a larger hotel.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Mentor

Beach studio

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay! Being beachfront with outside sitting area was perfect! Nice quiet getaway.
5 out of 5
by Austin from Arizona

Nice beach side hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
We used the pool, the bbq, and hung out at the beach. It's a great place and the owners are excellent people, very nice.