Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Good price!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Its ok for this price. If you always out on Hollywood beach. Room is just for sleeping!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Very nice hotel, close to the beach, in a quiet area if you're looking to get some sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Our experience was fair. They had continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Nice place!! Convenient, clean and quiet...close to the beach (9 mins by car)...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Comfortable Beds and Rooms

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: The comfortable beds and the clean rooms.
Cons: They need to provide more parking spaces for the guest.
Location: The location was not to pleasing because you constantly kept seeing police in the area. This didn't make you to comfortable at all.
I really enjoyed my stay at Econo Lodge it was very clean, the beds, were comfortable, and the staff was pleasant. My only complaint is that there is not enough parking spaces for the guest and this made the hotel points go down for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Passable accommodation, a little out of the way. Very little to do in immediate vicinity. Public transit stopped close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karim from canada

may 2015

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
good price for location
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

FLEAS and a dirty BED

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
FLEAS, bedbugs, disgusting, don't waste your money. They will charge you an extra $20.00 bucks to clean your dirty room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Moh from Paris , Frabce

excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
petit dej et parking gratuits. piscine
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ANITA from Tulsa

Not again

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a bad area. The room was good but the outside is not and the breakfast was awful. The parking was bad also. If you look at the outside area; it's a 1 but once you get in the room; it's a 4.