Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Great location
It was difficult to find a reasonable priced smoking room during the date stayed, I wasn't expecting much, but it was better than I thought it would be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice but aged needs a little better housekeeping in the rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nice place to rest your head. Recommend for you and a spouse
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t.n.

Not so good.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Had given my room away 2 another guest .put me in a very small room .like a closet .3 guests only 2. Towels 2 wash cloths .electrical outlets by bed didn't work .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Definitely the most spacious and comfortable room of any 2 star facility; short drive to beaches/restaurants; 10 min drive to airport car rental
Cons: Only negative is the moron that took over for Manny that has not learned how to set a wake up call almost causing me to miss my flight
Location: Short walk to restaurants; short drive to beaches, restaurants, shopping
Although there is some wear that was far outweighed by comfort of good sized room, good work space and separate dining space and Manny is great and makes you feel very welcome. Close enough to beaches, shopping & restaurants. Only negative is the moron that took over for Manny that has not learned how to set a wake up call almost causing me to miss my flight. However, Manny and the comfort of the room will keep me coming back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

All they had was a smoking room

Posted Apr 3, 2016
We got there all they had were smoking rooms and the ac units was so loud we couldn't sleep at night and it was in a rough part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Nice Hotel close to Airport and Ship Terminals

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean and pool was nice and refreshing. There are restaurants within walking distance. The shuttle to and from the airport is free.
Cons: Nothing it suits our needs just great.
Location: Hollywood Beach is about 3 blocks away. WiFi is complimentary.
The owner has been fixing up and painting as he can. The rooms were clean and pool was nice and refreshing. This is our second time in 2 years and we were very pleased with the facility. There are restaurants within walking distance and the shuttle to and from the airport is complimentary. I will use them again. Ted K
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Nice motel and clean. It is very quiet and price is ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and cruise port

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and cruise port + the staff are very nice
Cons: Physical facility is in poor shape!
Location: We just overnight there before a cruise
Everything is very old...needs a major face lift! The staff tries hard, but this place must have been built in the 50's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and cruise port.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Handy to our destination
Cons: Motel could use an overall facelift.
Location: Near cruise port and airport.
Very accommodating staff...allosed us into a room at 11am...really appreciated that.