Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Stockholm

All male resort

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Small and cosy all male resort centrally located on Wilton Drive. Very helpful and social manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinetta, Florida

Great place to stay in Wilton Manors!

Posted May 1, 2015
Location: Located in the middle of all the things to do in Wilton Manors. Everything was within walking distance.
I really liked my room. The bed was very comfortable. Fresh flowers were provided in my room. Ed cooked some muffins for me on several occasions. He even brought me some chocolate covered strawberries one day. I was provided sodas and snacks everyday. I really liked the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Very accommodating and friendly. Great location. Quiet, peaceful, and relaxing. Lovely grounds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Offers something a little different!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Great Resort that is more like a small collection of houses. Ed is a great host and treats his guest like they are apart of his family! One night he even brought over homemade cookies :D I will be back!
5 out of 5
by Rev. J from NY/NJ

A " diamond in the rough"

Posted May 2, 2014
Who knew? Beautiful landscaping, great access to all major highways. Within walking distance to shopping. Q uaint. Great staff. Clean. Ed and his staff are very kind.
5 out of 5
by Anikò + Claudia from Dällikon

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
Ausgezeichneter Service, sehr netter Besitzer.
5 out of 5
by Jack Russells from Fort Lauderdale

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels
Superb in every sense! Comfortable environment with all the amenities of home plus special touches to exceed my expectations! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel,kann man nur empfehlen

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Ed war leider nicht da,als wir dort waren,aber seine Mitarbeiterin war unglaublich nett und lieb. Wir hatten ein kleines Haus mit einem großen Garten für uns allein. Super. Platz ohne Ende, eine super Küche, 2 Schlafzimmer,sehr großes Wohnzimmer mit einem Riesen TV,geil.Alles sehr gut ausgestattet,prima. Das Bad war zwar etwas klein,aber ok und vor allem sehr sauber. Die Umgebung war auch super, vor allem die Bar "Alibi",eine Schwulenbar, aber super toll. Ich würde das Hotel wirklich empfehlen. Es ist alles so familiär. Ach ja, der Hund von Ed war so ein süsser Fratz, den muss man einfach in sein Herz schließen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
Ed und seine Mitarbeiterin waren sehr freundlich,aber unser Zimmer war sehr klein und eng-wir bekamen weder Koffer noch Reisetasche in den dafür vorgesehenen Verschlag,holten uns regelmäßig blaue Flecken an den Möbeln. Es war ein kleiner Anbau an ein größeres Haus.Einrichtung sehr alt und verwohnt,Klimaanlage stank und war sehr sehr laut. Ein Tisch oder Stuhl fehlte völlig. Wir hatten nach den positiven Bewertungen weit mehr für unser Geld erwartet.