Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Location and service
celebrated daughters 21st B-day. Great restaurants near by as well as on premises
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Excellent hotel. The free breakfast was amazing and the free drinks were the icing on the cake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Business travel, brought the family

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Located right on beach, gated pool with key card access when returning from beach. FREE HAPPY HOUR! 2 room suite was huge! STAFF WAS SO NICE!
Cons: Beds were a bit hard, and sofa pull out was terrible.
Location: jog/walk on the paved walk way lining the beach, leads you to the main area with restaurants a mile away.
I booked this hotel for a conference instead of staying at the boca resort. This hotel was on the beach, amazing breakfast, free drinks during happy hour, and a short 20min walk to local restaurants. My family had a great time every day while I was stuck in conference. Compared to the other hotels around this one was about the same price but had more 'free' perks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Really nice hotel but they don't offer Wi Fi which is bad. We have to pay $9.95 every 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Seemed very clean.
Cons: None
Location: Near shopping mall and many restaurants.
Staff was very friendly when checking in. Only stayed 1 night, but it was very comfortable. My only complaint was that it was near a busy highway and you could sometimes here a truck driving by, but it wasn't that bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect senior trip!

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: 2 bathrooms and friendly/helpful hotel staff.
Cons: More bartenders for happy hour!
Location: There wasn't much of anything for about 1 mile to the pier except beach and swimming pool. It was an easy walk to the pier, though. snorkel red reef
Loved the easy access to the beach and free golf cart (for tips) ride to the pier where there was shopping, eating and drinking! Long lines at happy hour, but who needs to complain about free drinks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay with your family

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Nice hotel to stay w your family, but what a rip off w the cost to park your car in their lot. 20.00 a day plus tax is outrageous for a week. Cost u almost the same as the car rental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Friendly staff, clean and nice room, nice ocean view, great place to spend the time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, MA

Not a 4 diamond property.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
I called down to the front desk and asked if they had a wine bottle opener and they told me to go to the 7-11 to get one. Filthy dishes at breakfast time. Same food day after day. Unimpressive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel on Beach

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Joe at the pool bar was fantastic!!
Hotel has nice location. 10 minute walk to a pier and nice restaurants. Beach is across the street. Relaxed at the pool and had food/beverages. Joe at the bar was fantastic, even if he is a Yankee fan. He was very prompt with getting food and checking on us after we got it. Free breakfast buffet is very good. For those who need to workout even on vacation the fitness center has everything you need. Ellipticals, treadmills, a bike, and free weights. The only negative part I would mention is the smell of the cleaning products they use in the rooms is not the best.