Ratings based on 1,171 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
very clean very nice had a good view of the ocean very spacious breakfast and cocktail hour were great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Good location, nice staff, very bad hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The location was great and the staff at the breakfast room were courteous. I might add that Marylinn,front desk leader was super professional.
Cons: change the toilets, get more house cleaning staff, replace their beds with queen size instead of full size, spray the hotel to get rid of the roaches.
Location: Many things to do nearby
This was one of the worst decision I made booking in that hotel. it was nice location; however, the hotel was not clean, beds are not comfortable, they advertise the room as sleeps 6 while it could barely sleep 3. I don't think a full size bed can accommodate 2 people as I asked one of the staff if she would sleep with her brother on this small size bed she responded "NO". I call this false advertising. Additionally, no one followed up with me when I asked to spray the room after we sow roaches crawling on the countersink where we put our toothbrushes. and on the refrigerator. I will be seeking a part of my money back from Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great location - great breakfast. Friendly staff. Beautiful view of ocean - would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The breakfast was awesome and the best part was when I needed something I sent a text to the lady in office and she was great with all my needs 👍👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel but needing a little fixing up.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
A few things needed fixing. Most of the staff very nice but at breakfast most morning running out of milk and other things and very hard to get replacing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Great benefits and location!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The complimentary breakfast and complimentary happy hour is great. Location is right on the beach, although a 5-10 min walk from the more popular part of the beach by the pier. Either way, good view, good location. Rooms are nice and so are the staff. Big pool for guests and many chairs to lay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort is located on the Beach. Perfect..

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The issue was when I got to the hotel they did not have any record of my resoveration!!!!! 3 hours on the phone to get this issue corrected! THAT SUCKED!!!! Not a good..m
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, LA, St. Louis

A wonderful place for families!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We originally checked into a Hampton Inn further north to be closer to family, but it didn't feel like a vacation in a corporate office park in Boynton Beach. A friend who lives in Boca suggested this hotel, and it was PERFECT. For not much more money than the Hampton Inn, we had an enormous and lovely ocean front suite with 2 full bathrooms. It's very family-friendly with a nice pool, even though it's also right on the beach. The included wi-fi, daily happy hour and breakfast were icing on the cake. There are also literally dozens of restaurants that deliver to the hotel and a free local shuttle if you don't like the room service menu. Speaking of cake, the staff was terrific. My wife mentioned it was my daughter's birthday during our stay, and we got back to the room that night to find key lime pie for her and chocolate cake for her little brother "so he wouldn't feel left out". What more do I have to say? If you're traveling to that area with a family, just stay here. I know this sounds like a paid review, but it isn't. We just liked the place that much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted May 28, 2017
Really enjoyed how the hotel was a little off the beaten path but still lots of options for food and other activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place to stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Room was huge. Never had 2 bathrooms in a hotel room before. Very comfortable. I recommend upgrading to ocean view with a balcony.
Cons: My room also overlooked the pool. Loud music is played from morning until night. There's a parking garage there and they charge $25 to park.
Location: Highly recommend getting up early to watch the sun rise on the beach and watch all of the water birds fishing.
This hotel is really a resort. It has everything you could want and is steps from the beach.