Ratings based on 1,016 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great hotel, the only issue was extremely noisy guess which was not the hotel fault
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Excellent Service

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location and proximity to the beach.
Cons: Parking rate a bit high.
Location: Beach is within walking distance. Pier less than a mile away.
Great family experience. Breakfast service was excellent (kudos to the chef making 8 omelets at once). Near a quiet end of Deerfield Beach. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The rooms are pretty spacious, had to change room due to cockroaches in the room on the 5th floor 7/14/16. Cafeteria service very poor, in order to sit down for breakfast, had to move dirty trays to make space for ourselves. Extra charges for hotel parking, $22 per day for self parking and $26 for valet parking. And $9:50 for Internet access a day!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Very good comfortable excellent clean clues to beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birdsboro, Pa.

Nice location

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Location, beach, breakfast
I want to thank your night manager on the night of May 6. He went out of his way to get me a room because there was some mix up with Expedia and the hotel. Don't remember his name but this man is a great asset to your hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view of ocesn

Posted May 5, 2016
Nice trip need to have thing working, before customer reach room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach.

Posted May 1, 2016
Affordable hotel. Great location across from the beach! Excellent breakfast and managers reception in the evening. Nice pool but chairs and cushions needs to be updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get away to the beach...

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Great time here, fun pool area, easy to Beach, and nice breakfast and happy hour!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great hotel with pool and beach and bonus breakfa

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: We love the layout of complex on a quiet beach and suites which provide extra room and flexibility
Cons: More staff to clean eating areas and pool areas (cushions, water)
Location: Great location - we went to Boca Raton and Delray Beach to visit friends and walked to the pier and ate at 2 Georges-
We spent most of our time at the hotel; The kids loved the pool; but o pool man checked the water quality. My grandson had strep when he arrived home maybe from plane. The kids want to come back next year. Hope the prices reflect the quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glenview, IL

Needs to be updated. Staff wonderful!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Staff do go out of their way to be polite and helpful. Free breakfast is decent and convenient. Found out they will cook you "real eggs" upon request! Good to know! Pool and beach quite nice.