Ratings based on 1,161 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel but needing a little fixing up.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
A few things needed fixing. Most of the staff very nice but at breakfast most morning running out of milk and other things and very hard to get replacing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Great benefits and location!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The complimentary breakfast and complimentary happy hour is great. Location is right on the beach, although a 5-10 min walk from the more popular part of the beach by the pier. Either way, good view, good location. Rooms are nice and so are the staff. Big pool for guests and many chairs to lay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort is located on the Beach. Perfect..

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The issue was when I got to the hotel they did not have any record of my resoveration!!!!! 3 hours on the phone to get this issue corrected! THAT SUCKED!!!! Not a good..m
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, LA, St. Louis

A wonderful place for families!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We originally checked into a Hampton Inn further north to be closer to family, but it didn't feel like a vacation in a corporate office park in Boynton Beach. A friend who lives in Boca suggested this hotel, and it was PERFECT. For not much more money than the Hampton Inn, we had an enormous and lovely ocean front suite with 2 full bathrooms. It's very family-friendly with a nice pool, even though it's also right on the beach. The included wi-fi, daily happy hour and breakfast were icing on the cake. There are also literally dozens of restaurants that deliver to the hotel and a free local shuttle if you don't like the room service menu. Speaking of cake, the staff was terrific. My wife mentioned it was my daughter's birthday during our stay, and we got back to the room that night to find key lime pie for her and chocolate cake for her little brother "so he wouldn't feel left out". What more do I have to say? If you're traveling to that area with a family, just stay here. I know this sounds like a paid review, but it isn't. We just liked the place that much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted May 28, 2017
Really enjoyed how the hotel was a little off the beaten path but still lots of options for food and other activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place to stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Room was huge. Never had 2 bathrooms in a hotel room before. Very comfortable. I recommend upgrading to ocean view with a balcony.
Cons: My room also overlooked the pool. Loud music is played from morning until night. There's a parking garage there and they charge $25 to park.
Location: Highly recommend getting up early to watch the sun rise on the beach and watch all of the water birds fishing.
This hotel is really a resort. It has everything you could want and is steps from the beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
The only good thing was that it was close to the beach. Very outdated and not well maintained at all. There was a horrible smell. The cleaning staff was the very worst. The breakfast was good , and that staff was pleasant. Will not come back again to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted May 8, 2017
Great hotel will definitely visit again Comfy rooms excellent breakfast and right across from the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to paradise

Posted May 7, 2017
First time staying here it was nice and easily accessible to nearby restaurants and activities! Loved the spacious room! The only annoying things was that the wifi wouldn't stay connected, the amount for charging for self parking, and in our room one of the toilets would keep running and filling up and it would happen when ever and stopped when it wanted! Also our room faced the city (non ocean view) and one of our balcony doors wouldn't slide open I guess the lock was busted! Overall can't complain with the complementary breakfast every morning and happy hour in the evening free of charge and loved how convenient of the beach being behind hotel with pool and jacuzzi! Staff were really friendly welcoming and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great 4 day vacation!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Perfect place to relax by the pool, hang at the beach and walk the beautiful boardwalk to the pier.