Ratings based on 1,089 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel suites.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
On the beach, great location. Close to several fun and very good restaurants. Amazing breakfast and happy hour drinks are included. Don't miss this one
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent weekend stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Beautiful location on beach for family reunion. Rooms need serious updating- they are large but pretty bare bones, poor bathroom lighting, terribly uncomfortable fold out couch. Breakfast and evening reception a plus. Crazy expensive parking - overall a decent experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Luxurious relaxation

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Deerfield is an awesome town, i used to live in Boca, so it was like home to me.
The suite was great, pillows and bed were very comfortable. Staff was attentive, they have a great breakfast buffet and even open bar daily where you can mingle with other guests. It was a great experience, only reason i didn't give the hotel staff a 5/5 because one bartender overlooked me 2x to serve other patrons. Parking is pricey, but convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIce Hotel With Great Views

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The Embassy Suites was very clean, easy to find and easy to park at, and had beautiful views of the Atlantic. Checking in was simple and the personnel were very nice. We walked to a great restaurant so cannot rate the restaurant.
Cons: There is really nothing I can complain about with the Embassy Suites in Deerfield Beach. It was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
There was construction going on repairing the building
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: good loc., includes breakfast and happy hour.
hotel was fine. the only issue was that the pool was too warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
There over Labor Day - very crowded. Staff seemed a little overwhelmed. Pool area was like a free for all - kids running everywhere. We weren't able to get pool towels to go to the beach because there were none. Then saw towels laying in the hallway outside of guest rooms. Also were not able to get a chair on the beach though there were a stack of them. We were told they were broken. Probably would be a good idea to remove them from the beach so people would not be expecting to have a chair. We were given a list of hotel rules and could go down the list and we saw practically every rule being broken but no one doing anything about it. I tried to take the stairs down to the lobby when the room key didn't work, and the exit on the ground floor went outside on the side of the hotel. I then had to walk around the hotel to get back in. By Sunday and Monday things quieted down as most people had left. The morning breakfast and afternoon cocktails were nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl

Great location.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Had a nice stay and staff was friendly. Had a problem with room.lock but staff corrected it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Nice, relaxing hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Breakfast fantastic, happy hour great best in town. Nice people at front desk and other employees very helpful.