Ratings based on 1,049 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Indies

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: All the staff that we dealt with were very nice and helpful.
Location: Quite a few eating places and stores nearby. I would recommend this to business people, not for someone looking for a hotel near the beach.
Did not like the fact that living room window faced the corridor where guests on the same floor had to pass. This meant that we had to keep curtains closed and the room was very dark, even with some lights on. Like the fact that it has a micro and small fridge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding Anniversary

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Terribke. We booked the room for Fri sept 9th. We oaid for Fri but didn't use the room. When check in Sat at 3 pm that when the room was getting cleaned and couldn't go in. The second day we didn't get cleaned towels again. Terrible service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Hotel agradable no me gusto que me cobraron parque

Posted Sep 2, 2016
La estancia estuvo bien pero me molestó mucho el cobro extra de parqueo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was okay.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Our room was below the gym. So we constantly heard banging. Also our toilet overflowed our last day here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms were large and comfortable, and the breakfast was great!
Cons: Free wifi in rooms would be welcomed!
Location: Plenty restaurants to choose from. Two supermarkets (WinDixie and Publix) closeby. Easy access to public transportation.
I enjoyed my stay at Embassy Suites. Check-in was a breeze, they even gave me the room some hours before the official check-in time. The hotel is located close to many amenities, including restaurants and supermarkets. I would return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I had a wonderful experience the hotel was fantastic and the staff extremely professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I had a great time, everything was great! I would definetely recomend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: parking cost is a little expensive
We stayed here overnight for the first night of our recent vacation and let me just say I wish we had stayed longer. This place is beautiful with a great location close to everything. The parking is a little expensive so be ready for that but the free breakfast and cocktail hour make up for it, I will be back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solingen

nettes Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: ./.
Cons: Die Möbel könnten etwas moderner sein.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral zum Cruiseterminal.
Wir haben das Hotel nur für eine Nacht zwischen Flug und Kreuzfahrt genutzt.
2 out of 5
by John from New Lenox

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
paying for parking and Wi-Fi is a real turn off. We've been pretty loyal to Embassy Suites in the past, but will probably not be using them again.