Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was okay.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Our room was below the gym. So we constantly heard banging. Also our toilet overflowed our last day here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms were large and comfortable, and the breakfast was great!
Cons: Free wifi in rooms would be welcomed!
Location: Plenty restaurants to choose from. Two supermarkets (WinDixie and Publix) closeby. Easy access to public transportation.
I enjoyed my stay at Embassy Suites. Check-in was a breeze, they even gave me the room some hours before the official check-in time. The hotel is located close to many amenities, including restaurants and supermarkets. I would return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I had a wonderful experience the hotel was fantastic and the staff extremely professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I had a great time, everything was great! I would definetely recomend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: parking cost is a little expensive
We stayed here overnight for the first night of our recent vacation and let me just say I wish we had stayed longer. This place is beautiful with a great location close to everything. The parking is a little expensive so be ready for that but the free breakfast and cocktail hour make up for it, I will be back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solingen

nettes Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: ./.
Cons: Die Möbel könnten etwas moderner sein.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral zum Cruiseterminal.
Wir haben das Hotel nur für eine Nacht zwischen Flug und Kreuzfahrt genutzt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orland Park, IL

Family Cruise 2016

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Everything - especially happy hour by the pool!
Cons: No
Location: Great restaurants!
We had a group of 13 family members going on a cruise and we stayed at the Embassy Suites the day before our cruise and we had an amazing time! All of our rooms weren't ready at first, because we were a little early, but they sent us a text when they were. We loved sitting around the pool during happy hour and spending quality time with the family!
5 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lucien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Los Angeles

Weekend Trip

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Embassy Suites is great. There are only two negative things about this trip. I reserved a room with a king bed, they only had a room with two doubles. Not a huge ordeal other than I like to receive what I pay for. Secondly, the WiFi is terrible. I paid extra for WiFi and it was not working most of the time. Other than that, everything was great as I expect from Embassy Suites.