Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windward Islands

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The ambience and it's close proximity to great shopping centers
Cons: Someone should be assigned to assist in taking luggage to and from rooms
Location: A good scenery with good food at reasonable prices and affordable shopping. For example, the dollar store. Sadly we did not much time to bask in that
Though only for an overnight stay to join Oasis Of The Seas for a cruise, I totally enjoyed my stay. The staff was very courteous and the room to say the least, exquisite. It felt like a home away from home. I thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast with delicious fruits. It is indeed s nice hotel close to the beach and also shopping areas. thank you for your great hospitality and keep up the good standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Puerto Vallarta

Excelente para viajeros de negocios y estudiantes

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: La recepcionista bilingue Cindya, ella fue lo mejor de la estancia en el hotel, muy amable, atenta y cálida, algo que sólo los latinos tenemos
Cons: Más recepcionistas bilingues (que hablen español) esto es Florida!, y mayor calidez en el trato al huesped
Es como estar en casa, tienes tu propia cocina y eres el encargado de mantener el orden y la limpieza (si así lo prefieres porque se puede contrarar este servicio aparte). El costo por noche es bastante accesible y la comodidad es excelente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was ok

Posted Jul 18, 2015
However they didn't have enough people working at the front desk and there were constant lines at the desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies for the wait you experienced at the front desk. Moving forward, we will work with our front desk staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Still, we are happy to know that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay overall. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very handy to airport, only a $12 taxi ride

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Location: restaurants. shops. supermarkets. pharmacy.
This hotel is in an awesome spot for eating out ( surrounded by good eateries ) and 2 great supermarkets. Very handy to airport. A couple of small complaints though, a shuttle service is offered to and from the airport. We rang for them to pick us up from the airport, all good. Our flight out was at 7am....and their shuttle didn't start until 9am, so we had to pay for a taxi. And... put a bedside table on both sides of the king bed, not just one. Other than that, excellent place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review. Please accept our apologies four your experience with the airport shuttle. Moving forward, we will be sure to clearly communicate the shuttle hours. Still, we are happy to know that we were able to provide you with an excellent stay. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila,pa

Doors always slam

Posted Jun 2, 2015
All room doors slam close, therefore it's noisy when resting, should have an actuated door control to avoid the slamming
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I sincerely apologize for the noise issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I am going to go over your comments with our staff so we can give our guests a better experience. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barry from Austin

Visiting from Austin

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Close to the port and the beach. Some shady characters hanging around and some strange activities going on. Not very comforting. Moved to another hotel after only one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I sincerely apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. Please know that guest safety is our number one priority, and I will be taking action to ensure that each guest has a comfortable experience at our hotel. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, friendly staff andveryaccommodating.

Posted May 22, 2015
Staff Cherry was very helpful and was a good guide for information. She was very courteous. The room was very clean and comfortable. No smell at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for your comments about the cleanliness of our rooms and our staff’s great customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.