Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Good location for local restaurants.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Location: close to restaruants, fast food, and shopping
Room was MUCH smaller than expected. Everything was cramped. Had to request linens for pull out couch. Front desk staff (1 person) was extremely busy. Long waits for her to get pillows.. I am used to Extended stay standard rooms being much larger than the 1 bedroom suite we booked.
3 out of 5
by Jesus from Miami

Good stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good hotel. Rooms were a bit tight and could have been in better conditions but nothing extreme. Staff was friendly, helpful and attentive.
3 out of 5
by Geoffrey from San Diego, CA

Sometimes you get some of what you pay for.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
This place is nice on the outside and dated/beat up on the inside. It's rather ghetto both in feel and location, to be quite honest. But the staff was really nice. Rooms are, wow, straight outta the early 80s if you want to put it kindly. But it's a good value overall because their prices are fair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Last resort

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The front staff was unattentive, and Ill-mannered, barely spoke English made me wait awhile outside the locked front door and didn't listen to me. Room SMELLED of an atrocious cleaner that burned our eyes and took your breath away all night. A roach was in the dishwasher, the toilet ran all night, no garbage cans in the entire place that looked dirty. But, the size of the room was good, the bed was comfortable and the air was strong. They also put us on the third floor way in the back away from everything and we had lots of luggage. Half of the room was tile which is great in a hotel room. Not worth the price for the room. Read other reviews about bad area and saw no such thing, but then again this was a Thursday night not a weekend. The gentleman at the checkout seemed nice but I said nothing of our problems to him.
5 out of 5
by Jean philippe

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
bien situe et facile d acces
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
It was ok. No room support. No more information. No more information
3 out of 5
by vinicius from belo horizonte

hotel bom preco justo

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
muito tranquilo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

"Just Sufficient"!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: I explained everything above.
Cons: I explained everything above.
Location: I explained everything above.
I was there for 2 days & the hotel was perfect for that length of time.mI would not want to stay in it any longer though, if I had the choice. The bathroom is too small. It's a studio suite & there are no dishes accessible to you for your own present convenience. You have to call the front desk & they bring it to you. After using dishes, I was not able to wash them all up like I would in my own kitchen. If you are staying there longer than 2 days, I advise you purchase dishwashing liquid to clean up after. The shower head was soooooo small & tne water pressure not at all to my liking. I like large shower heads with powerful water pressure. I feel like I'm not showering at all with such. Otherwise, everything else is comforting. If you have a Car, there are some restaurants not far down the street, unless you want to venture out further. The Staff is wonderful at hotel though, so expect pleasant & happy faces which always makes the difference!
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was good compared to the original reservations i had in cypres creek nw # 1563 arived early in the morning, with reservation and i was told that i didnt have one, when i reserved it the person said it would be paid for as i arived, this was not the case, so after not getting any help from clerk at counter, i was forced to find another hotel farther away in the middle of the night
3 out of 5
by peter from london

just ok

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
keep in mind this is a long stay hotel. Some business folk but also families who appear to be in transition. Rooms are basic but have kitchen facilities.