Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Clean and quite

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Good will stay again. Cracker barrel next door. 5 miles to beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Although the staff was nice, the hotel was run down. Blight attracts blight. There were prostitutes working on my floor. We had the room changed twice. The two rooms we were places in were dirty, unmade and the windows were open.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will be taking steps to ensure that each guest has a safe and comfortable stay as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures with our staff. We are grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Nice and clean room, friendly staff members... What else one needs ;)
Comment from EPC
Aug 20, 2015 by Manager, EPC
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate your comments regarding the friendliness of our staff and the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a great stay! Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel for the money. Very poor "breakfast"

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean
Cons: breakfast
Location: ok
Nice hotel for the money. Very poor "breakfast" good rating stars.Great for one day stay on business trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your satisfaction. Still, I am glad you had a positive stay overall. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a good value. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Passed my inspection

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Impressive organized facility and value overall. Hospitable staff willing to help in any way possible. Decent breakfast and creative decor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly and accommodating staff. We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay and our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach Exit 41 off I-95

Great staff

Posted Jul 7, 2015
I checked in around 1 p.m. on July 4th 2015. The gentleman that helped us at the front desk was extremely professional polite and sincere with his assistance, he is an asset to the extended Stay America at that location, hats off to him. I wish I can remember his name as he was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate your comments regarding the efficiency and professionalism of our staff. It was our pleasure to be able to provide you with great service and we thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Comfy Location

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Location: Location was a 15-20 minute drive to Deerfield Beach waterfront where there are many pubs and restaurants to choose from and close to a Cinepolis.
Overall the staff were great. Wifi available in your room. I was primarily here for business and there were no printers available but the gentleman behind the counter let me forward an email and printed out all that I needed. My room had an odd smell in it (someone had spilled something they were cooking) but overall good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate your comments regarding our accommodating staff; however, we apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will make sure our housekeeping staff regularly shampoos our rooms to prevent your experience from happening again. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory from raleigh nc

Cheap. Probably better options near by.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ok. No utensils or cups in a room with a refrigerator and stove. No exercise equipment. Featured breakfast was coffee, fruit (orange.banana) and/or granola bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our amenities were not what you expected. In response to your feedback, I will make sure our staff notifies all guests that dishware is available upon request at the front desk. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aixa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veronique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels