Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Not that bAd

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Was okay !!! No enough dishes to the amount of rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed most of your stay, but we apologize that you felt the kitchenware to be not up to the mark. Our goal is to provide excellent service so we regret we fell short. Please know your feedback will be shared with our staff so we can ensure your next stay is exceptional. Thank you again for being our guest, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Infested with cockroaches..

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I have stayed this hotel several times. I can say never a complained. This time I was very disgusted by the fact that toilet was dirty and hair, was not soap or even a pen to write. Last but not least open door small uninvited guest. I killed it okay great! Well to notice that it was not only one but infestation of uninvited guest all over and I panic I have a 10 Month old baby, and a room full of cockroaches and I was terrifying to even open the bags. Even on the bed found alive one. Checking out bring cart loading my bags and they were trying to get on cart. I just hope I haven't bring any to My home major problem. I couldn't sleep at all. I had no other choice to stay there because I check in so late .. Was tired. Staff is awesome but that issue needs to be resolved right away. I will not stay this hotel and its ashamed I wasted my money there I feel ripped off. And still have migraine from a lack of sleep between my baby and uno tied guest. Room was not well cleaned either was very unhappy. And it's first time I experience this at extended stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. After a positive check-in experience we can understand why your overall experience was tainted by what you discovered in your guest suite. Part of our maintenance program is to treat all guest suites, as well as the interior and exterior of the property to prevent these "visitors" from making an appearance, and we sincerely apologize for their untimely appearance in your suite. We have already followed up with the Head of Housekeeping and Chief Engineer to evaluate and modify our treatment program to prevent future uninvited guests such as this. Thank you again for taking the time to share your comments. We hope to have another chance to host your lodging needs, and have you enjoy our accommodations the way you should have during this visit. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Nice hotel, very quiet

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Very reasonable for the area
The staff here was very friendly. The hotel was okay, needed a little bit of a pick me up. The free breakfast was pretty basic: Coffee, fruit, protein bars, muffins, instant oatmeal, and that's about it. The only thing I wish it would have had was a station where you could print your boarding pass. The clerk asked us to email it to her and she would print it, but it took her so long to write down her email address that I kind of gave up on that idea. I would stay here again without hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. I will be sure to share your comments with our corporate office. Still, I am glad to read that you had a satisfactory stay overall and enjoyed our friendly customer service. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Good Hotel Stay

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Hotel clean , rooms clean, microwave, stove , sinks, refrigerator, big screen cable, WI-Fi, AC, closet space restroom , security features.
Cons: could have some type of vending service, but stores are close by, maybe to be clearer on any charges that may not be evident, WiFi cable etc
Location: Cracker Barrel next door, I-95 nearby, major roads , stores, healthcare, gas stations close, not too far from beaches other activities, and parks.
Needed a place between FT Lauderdale, and Delray and Boca Raton FL, and this place fit the plans, Hotel staff were always helpful, morning breakfast and coffee tea and more, helped to start the day, was worth every dollar, and do recommend it highly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs with our convenient location and grab-and-go breakfast. I’m thrilled that you had a home away from home experience and enjoyed our exceptional customer service! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
The gentleman at the desk gäve is another room, because the 1 St room was unexceptable, but the 2nd room smelled dirty. The bathroom smelled like urine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Clean...

Posted Mar 19, 2016
More like apt living. Space was clean and staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our friendly customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels