Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in a nice shopping district.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Dissatisfied with breakfast options. No room service or housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Location: Great shopping area nearby.
Nice hotel. Close to amenities and easy access to the Interstate for the destinations I needed to get to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Staff very nice room very clean. Was a little dissappointed in breakfast. For price should have had a full breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Wouldn't even give us an extra pillow and breakfast was crap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable room and professional customer service. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location great! Place is tired.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Staff was great! Efficient, place was clean, bed very comfortable. Hotel needs an update room is tired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies that our hotel’s appearance was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are implementing preventative maintenance procedures. Still, I am glad to read that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, friendly staff and our convenient location. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gets the job done

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Does have kitchen and fridge for extended stay but everything is older such as bathroom and appliances. It's comfortable and clean without anything to set it apart from run of the mill. No ice machine but use trays and your freezer. Good location within walking distance of broward mall
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our hotel’s appearance was not to standard. Still, I am glad to read that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, convenient location and fully equipped kitchens. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swindon UK

Just for onenight

Posted Nov 12, 2015
We have stayed at ESAs many times, but this visit was just for one night and it served its purpose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm glad that you had a comfortable stay. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jefferson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jefferson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Engle W.

Worst stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
I did not like the service at all, that was my worst experience ever staying at an extended stay