Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Need remodeling.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The check in/out was the best experience. The room door was a fight closing and opening. The upkeep of the room is horrible no utensils in the kitchenette. The bathroom cabinet need to change. The light fixture look like a fire was in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dina, It is unfortunate that our hotel did not impress or meet your expectations. We are sorry for the less than satisfactory experience you describe. We work hard to have every guest enjoy their stay while traveling. We will make the necessary changes so we can be better. Thank you for sharing your feedback so we can improve. We look forward to your next visit. General Manager
1 out of 5
by Joe from Bellmore

Questionable./

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was slummy looking w a full size bed, not a queen. The neighborhood was a slum with a strip club around the corner and the smell of weed filled the parking lot. Don't stay here w kids!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hempstead

Good Basic Room...but where is my coffee maker?

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable and clean.
Cons: Front desk service.
Location: It's near Fort Lauderdale, the everglades etc.
The rooms are comfortable and clean. My only complaint is that I called in advance to make sure I would have the kitchen appliances I needed: refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. I was told that all rooms come with these appliances so I didn't have to call. When I got to my room (to late to request anything until the next day) there was no coffee maker. I spoke to the front desk three times about this. Each time I was told "we'll send one to you right away". I'm still waiting. After three attempts I gave up.
3 out of 5
by Kattia from Costa Rica

Viaje de compras

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
En general estuvo bien ; excepto por el desayuno que se debe recoger en el lobby. No hay espacio para tomar el mismo. Estuve 3 días y no me limpiaron la habitación.
2 out of 5
by larose from Central Florida

Experience 1

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
All I can say it was ok.
3 out of 5
by robert from rochester

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was an extended stay unit. Came with a full kitchen but if you wanted glasses, plates, silverwear, pots and pans you had to contact the front desk. Plenty of cabinet space but nothing was in them and the cabinets in the kitchen and bathroom desperately needed to be replaced. They were chip board and starting to decompose. Other than that the room was fine.
3 out of 5
by Clifford from Hudson

3Day getaway to Ft. Lauderdale

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy AC.
3 out of 5
by Isabel from Sarnia, Ontario

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
advised front desk I needed a wake up call, he sd call from our room. There was no phone in our room. I called from my neighbours phone and he sd he would bring one right over. No phone was brought to our room. I wanted to have a bath, but there was no plug, so I showered instead. I had recommended this place to friends so I was quite disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you can find better.....do it

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk people where the highlight. The room has a few lights that didn't work, toiletries and other stuff were not in there, phone did not work, comforter was dirty, room stunk like smoke, deadbolt busted as though someone had tried to break in. Overall, not a place I would recommend at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Air didn't work properly, roaches , Mosquitos in room. Curtain was broken , had to use pins to keep close.