Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Internet inestable, desayuno malo, no hay teléfono en la habitación
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No smoking yet the rooms smelled of smoke and weed

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The toilet was backing up. Called for another room. He overed us a plunge to plunge it ourselves! Crazy. There were people smoking weed although there was a sign that said no smoking on the compound. Walk out your room there's people smoking in the hallways or on the steps. Honestly, here is good if you're just passing through quickly. Not vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Close to shopping, entertainment, restaurants and the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful rating. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and that our convenient location close to a variety of restaurants, shopping and entertainment contributed to making your stay a great one. All of us here at Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Andrews Ave. appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day! Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from margate, fl

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
It's was a pretty good stay. I enjoyed the room and had no complaints, the full kitchen was a real pleasure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Andrews Ave. We are happy to know you had a pleasant experience with us and appreciate you mentioning how convenient is to have a kitchen in your suite. As an extended stay hotel we offer more 'apartment-like amenities' since many of our guests stay with us for weeks at a time and appreciate the comforts of home on the road. Thank you for sharing your comments, we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for your wonderful rating regarding your experience at Extended Stay America- Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Andrews Ave. It's so nice to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your experience at Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Andrews Ave. It is so nice to learn you found your suite comfortable and you were pleased with the exceptional service from our staff. Thank you again for the perfect rating, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Yvonne

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to review your stay experience at Extended Stay America-Ft Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Andrews Ave. It's so nice to know you found your suite comfortable and you were pleased with the service from our staff. We work hard to provide high levels of service, so we will share your compliments with the team. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for posting a four star feedback about your pleasant experience here at Extended Stay America -Ft Lauderdale-Cypress Creek-Andrews Ave. It's so nice to see you enjoyed your stay, and we are happy you were impressed with our service, your suite and our amenities. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Celeste from Vero Beach

Good price, nice place!

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight stay before an early-morning trip. Was pleased at in-room amenities (kitchenette, 2 desks) for price of room. Property was pretty basic, but fine since we were only staying from late afternoon to early morning. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you choosing to stay at Extended Stay America Fort Lauderdale - Cypress Creek - Andrews Ave. during your travels. It's great to know you were impressed with our well-appointed accommodations and that you found us to be a good value. We are glad you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us and that you plan to return. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its a nice motel to me, not hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: I like that it was across the street from 7-11 store
Cons: It would be nice if it had a lot of parking space.
Location: There wasn't any activities need by, just traffic
This location would be great for business purposes.